Conroy Smith Can't You See

    • Conroy Smith – Can't You See
    • Conroy Smith – Can't You See (Version)
    • 1. Can't You See
    • 2. Can't You See (Version)

    Hard piece of stepping digital from 1989 with the masters of the era on the rhythm track, Steely & Clevie. Likewise, Conroy is one of the iconic artists of the late '80s digital era with numerous classics to his name.

    Other Releases on Parish

    Everton ChambersThis Love Of MineParish
    the first release in DKR long planned Parish label reissue program. Students of late '80s digital reggae know that Edgar Whyte's Parish label is one of...
    • – This Love Of Mine
    • – This Love Of Mine (Version)

    People also bought

    Dhoko Orchestra & Sons Of ManjiParables of DhokoDhoko
    Great collection of early 7" singles by Dhoko Orchestra & Sons Of Manji from Belgrade Serbia. Eight tracks of quality roots vocals and finely tuned arrangements....
    • – Let's Unite On Time (discomix)
    • – Cosmic Love (extended)
    • – Son of the Flames (extended)
    • – Why Shall it Be So (Times gettin'dread)
    • – Do Hope Now (discomix)
    • – Anger on the Land (extended)
    • – Clocks of Men (extended)
    • – Introducing the Orchestra
    Trinity Meets DillingerJesus DreadGlimmer
    Tuff repress from 14 years ago of the two mighty DJ's from J.A. on the King Pharaoh's Plague rhythm originally released in 1976 produced by Yabby You with...
    • Trinity Meets Dillinger – Jesus Dread
    • King Tubby – King Pharaoh Dub
    • Trinity – Hold Them Jah Jah
    Jennifer BarrettDub Is A BattlefieldSmall Chop
    Great new link up from Lionvibes shop in Brixton with Small Chop Sound system in Canada and featuring J.A. singer Jennifer Barrett on vocals with the infectious...
    • Jennifer Barrett – Dub Is A Battlefield
    • Dubmatix – Busta Riddim
    Prince Buster's All StarsTry A Little Tenderness / Change Is Gonna ComeRock-A-Shacka
    last copies just found..Killer rocksteady reissues by Prince Buster & from the Rock-A-Shaka people in Japan, limited repress on clean and loud press.
    • – Try A Little Tenderness
    • – Change Is Gonna Come
    Winston Samuels / Prince BusterHolding Out / Dark End Of The StreetRock-A-Shacka
    Just found..last copies!Killer rocksteady reissues by Prince Buster & from the Rock-A-Shaka people in Japan, limited repress on clean and loud press.
    • Winston Samuels – Holding Out
    • Prince Buster – Dark End Of The Street
    Freddie McKayCreationEarthquake
    Long time out of print..Freddie McKay's masterful 4th album, originally released in 1979 featuring killer cuts of "Creation Rebel" "Rock A Bye Woman" "Nah...
    • – Creation Rebel
    • – Creation Dub
    • – Here I Come
    • – La La Bye Woman
    • – Rock A Bye Dub
    • – I-Man
    • – Nah Mek It Look So
    • – Version
    • – The Rainbow
    • – A Positive Mind
    • – The Girl I Left Behind
    • – Version
    Phil PrattStar Wars DubBurning Sounds
    First time re-issue of this 1978 Burning Sounds release remastered on 180 gram vinyl. The tunes themselves don't seem to have much connection to the film,...
    • – African Communication
    • – Which Clapp
    • – Star Wars
    • – Side Walk Rider
    • – Tower Dub
    • – Stay Loose
    • – Con-Man
    • – Concertman
    • – Roffa Yet
    CultureThe Nighthawk RecordingsOmnivore Recordings
    7 Track EP from Reggae Legend Culture. Includes 4 Previously Unissued Tracks. Liner Notes From Nighthawk Founder / Producer Leroy Jodie Pierson. Culture...
    • – Calling Rastafari
    • – Dem A Payaka
    • – This Time
    • – Can They Run
    • – Can They Run Version
    • – Mister Music
    • – Mister Music Version
    BreezyRiding On A High And Windy DayEclipse Records
    Here's the inaugural release in a new series from the archives of the late great engineer & producer Philip Smart. Philip's resume is impeccable - early...
    • – Riding On A High And Windy Day
    • – Windy Dub
    John Holt & Alton EllisLive & LoveParish
    Killer combination roots tune from these two legends. Released in 1986, but the music sounds more in a 1980-81 Roots Radics style. Backed with hard dub...
    • – Live & Love
    • – Live & Love (Version)
    Sons Of MenjiClocks of MenDhoko
    New roots from Belgrade Serbia featuring Sons Of Menji, as featured on the "Parables Of Dhoko" LP but not the dub..
    • Sons of Manji – Clocks Of Men
    • Dhoko – Clocks Of Dub