Call Super Nervous Sex Traffic

    • Call Super – Nervous Sex Traffic
    • Call Super – Mount Grace
    • 1. Nervous Sex Traffic
    • 2. Mount Grace

    Superior, melodic techno debut on Dekmantel from Call Super! 

    Other Releases on Dekmantel

    Freedom EngineA Box Full Of MagicDekmantel
    Mathew Jonson gets all sparse, brittle and experimental with this album for Dekmantel under his Freedom Engine guise!
    • Freedom Engine – A Sunrise On The Front
    • Freedom Engine – The Very Strange
    • Freedom Engine – Attack Of The Omnibots
    • Freedom Engine – Oriental Dragon
    • Freedom Engine – An Evil Charm (Where Is The Forest)
    • Freedom Engine – Worlds Above
    • Freedom Engine – A Box Full Of Magic
    • Freedom Engine – Computerized
    Stump ValleyNatural RaceDekmantel
    An EP of deep, dream house music from Stump Valley (Off Minor / Dopeness Galore) via Dekmantel!
    • Stump Valley – Natural Race (feat. Wayne Snow)
    • Stump Valley – Marimbamba Isle De Joie
    • Stump Valley – Magnifico Notturno
    • Stump Valley – Barrilete Cosmico
    • Stump Valley – Proletarians In Space
    • Stump Valley – Zoo Planet X
    • Stump Valley – Ritmo Atomico
    • Stump Valley – Starbugs
    Dekmantel 10 Years 06Various ArtistsDekmantel
    Sixth release in the labels '10 Years' anniversary series featuring club ready house and techno traxx from Young Marco, Suzanne Kraft, Tom...
    • Young Marco – Palace Green Beans
    • Suzanne Kraft – Moving
    • Tom Trago – Digital Love
    • Awanto 3 – Pepe Mujica
    Joey AndersonAfter Forever Dekmantel
    Anderson explores the outer reaches of his sound, gesturing towards techno but with a warm flow, gently pulling the melodic elements in its wake. Anderson...
    • Joey Anderson – Space Between Curtains
    • Joey Anderson – It's A Choice
    • Joey Anderson – Maidens Response
    • Joey Anderson – Sorcery
    • Joey Anderson – Amp Me Up
    • Joey Anderson – Keep The Design
    • 2×LP£14.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£10.99
      In stockAdd to Bag

    People also bought

    NGLY makes a return to L.I.E.S. following his highly lauded "Speechless Tape" ep from 2014. The Argentinian producer drops his signature dusty low...
    • NGLY – Psychosis #1
    • NGLY – Psychosis #2
    • NGLY – Avoiding Radars
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    James MasonRhythm of Life (1977)Chiaroscuro
    Absolutely essential jazz funk album! A rare groove classic and the only album James Mason recorded. Every track's a winner but look out for "Sweet Power...
    • James Mason – sweet power your embrace
    • James Mason – free
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    • Reissue LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    NebraskaLook What You've Done To Me EPMister Saturday Night Records
    London based house producer is back on Mr Saturday Night with a new EP. The first track 'Done my Best" steels the show for us. A lush, deep house...
    • Nebraska – Look What You've Done To Me
    • Nebraska – Sos Dub
    • Nebraska – Done My Best
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Marcellus PittmanEastside Story EPSeventh Sign
    With a distinctive sound that pulls together soul and electronic texture into a form without comparison, Marcellus already boasts a formidable track record. He...
    • Marcellus Pittman – An Afternoons Delight
    • Marcellus Pittman – The Mad Underdog
    • Marcellus Pittman – You Want Me
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock