Cal Tjader Cal Tjader Sounds Out Burt Bacharach (1968)

    Skye Records
    • Original LP SK-6£30.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA LP heavy gatefold sleeve
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Moneypenny
      • 2. What The World Needs Now
      • 3. Anyone Who Had A Heart
      • 4. Don't Make Me Over
      • 5. Message To Michael
      • 6. My Little Red Book
      • 7. I Say A Little Prayer For You
      • 8. Walk On By
      • 9. You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)

      Wicked 60s funky/jazzy latin vibes from Cal

      Other Releases by Cal Tjader

      Cal TjaderMambo SangriaFabulous
      Includes the albums 'Cal Tjader Plugs In' and 'Cal Tjader Solar Heat'.