• 1. When Mothers Of Salem
  • 2. Little Things
  • 3. Untitled 1
  • 4. Untitled 2
  • 5. Untitled 3
  • 6. Party Machine (Original Version)
  • 7. Untitled 4
  • 8. Jesus Loves Me
  • 9. Untitled 5
  • 10. God Be With You

Archival material from the electronic music pioneer, Bruce Haack who brought us classics such as the legendary 'The Electric Lucifer' from 1970!

Other Releases by Bruce Haack

Bruce HaackFarad: Vocoder Music 1969-1982Stones Throw
Briliant retrospective of material from pioneering electronic music guru Bruce Haack on Stones Throw records! Up until now, Bruce Haack’s legacy...
  • 2×LP£20.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock

Other Releases on Telephone Explosion Records

Steve RoachStructures From SilenceTelephone Explosion Records
Steve Roach is one of the defining American artists of new age music. Telephone Explosion reissue 'Structures from Silence', his third album originally...