• LP PHS031£23.99
      Out of stock
    • Baris Manco – Alla Beni Pulla Beni
    • Baris Manco – Arkadaşım Eşşek
    • Baris Manco – Sözüm Meclisten Dışarı
    • Baris Manco – Şehrazat
    • Baris Manco – Gülpembe
    • Baris Manco – Adem Oğlu Kızgın Fırın Havva Kızı Mercimek
    • Baris Manco – Ali Yazar Veli Bozar
    • Baris Manco – 2025 (Üçüncü Ve Son Yolculuk)
    • Baris Manco – Dönence
    • 1. Alla Beni Pulla Beni
    • 2. Arkadaşım Eşşek
    • 3. Sözüm Meclisten Dışarı
    • 4. Şehrazat
    • 5. Gülpembe
    • 6. Adem Oğlu Kızgın Fırın Havva Kızı Mercimek
    • 7. Ali Yazar Veli Bozar
    • 8. 2025 (Üçüncü Ve Son Yolculuk)
    • 9. Dönence

    Originally released in 1981, this is another killer album by the Turkish legend, recorded with the same line-up as 1979's Yeni Bir Gün album. Psych/funk/progressive sounds full of heavy drums and basslines, Moog/analog keyboards, and psychedelic guitar. Check!

    Other Releases on Pharaway Sounds

    Dolores VargasAnana Funk Hip 1970–1975Pharaway Sounds
    An anthology dedicated to the '70s period of Dolores Vargas, known as 'The Earthquake' due to her wild and frenzied dancing style! In these songs, released...
      Morena Y ClaraNo Llores MásPharaway Sounds
      The apparition of Spanish female duo Las Grecas with their Gipsy-Rock sound in the 70s created quite a boom in the Spanish market at the time and paved...
        El TurroneroNew HondoPharaway Sounds
        An otherworldly mix of Cosmic Disco, Funk, Boogie and traditional Flamenco styles by Spanish “cantaor” El Turronero!! Featuring the legendary Josep...
          Cem KaracaApaslar, Kardaslar, Mogollar, Ferdy KleinePharaway Sounds
          The second album from Karaca, released in 1974. Fusing Turkish folk with big ol' bass lines and fuzzy Turkish rock. Karaca once led Istanbul's music...
          • Cem Karaca ile Mogollar – Deniz Üstü Köpürür
          • Cem Karaca ile Apaslar – Bir Of Çeksem
          • Cem Karaca ile Kardaslar – Askoros Deresi
          • Cem Karaca ile Ferdy Klein Orkestrasi – Unut Beni
          • 1. Cem Karaca ile Mogollar – Deniz Üstü Köpürür
          • 2. Cem Karaca ile Apaslar – Bir Of Çeksem
          • 3. Cem Karaca ile Kardaslar – Askoros Deresi
          • View full info and tracklisting

          People also bought

          Harold VickDon't Look Back (2018 Remastered Edition)Pure Pleasure / Strata-East
          One of the rarest of all Strata-East!!! - Wicked tough deepness from Harold Vick, 1974. TUFF!
          • Harold Vick – Don't Look Back
          • Harold Vick – Melody For Bu
          • Harold Vick – Senor Zamora
          • Harold Vick – Stop And Cop
          • Harold Vick – Lucille
          • Harold Vick – Prayer
          Stanley CowellRegeneration (2018 Remastered Edition)Pure Pleasure / Strata-East
          Deluxe gatefold 180g vinyl reissue! Official reissue of this classic spiritual jazz LP by the great Stanley Cowell that was originally released on Strata-East...
          • Stanley Cowell – Trying To Find A Way
          • Stanley Cowell – The Gembhre
          • Stanley Cowell – Shimmy Shewobble
          • Stanley Cowell – Parlour Blues
          • Stanley Cowell – Thank You My People
          • Stanley Cowell – Travelin' Man
          • Stanley Cowell – Lullabye
          Kamaal WilliamsThe ReturnBlack Focus
          The hugely anticipated follow-up to the Yussef Kamaal LP by Kamaal Williams aka Henry Wu! Wicked, electronic jazz fusion with that rugged South London...
          • Kamaal Williams – Salaam
          • Kamaal Williams – Broken Theme
          • Kamaal Williams – The Return
          • Kamaal Williams – High Roller
          • Kamaal Williams – Situations (Live In Milan)
          • Kamaal Williams – Catch The Loop
          • Kamaal Williams – Rhythm Commission
          • Kamaal Williams – Medina
          • Kamaal Williams – LDN Shuffle ft. Mansur Brown
          • Kamaal Williams – Aisha
          • LP + Download Code£16.99
            Out of stock
          Barış MançoSakla Samanı Gelir ZamanıGuerssen
          Third studio album from Barış Manço, originally release in 1976. The tracks had previously been released as a collection of 45's. Scorching, funky,...
            • LP£23.99
              Out of stock