Aux 88 Bass Magnetic (Reissue)

    Direct Beat
    • 2×12" DBC4W-190£27.99
      Out of stock
    • Aux 88 – Bass Magnetic
    • Aux 88 – Lets Dance
    • Aux 88 – Frequency 135
    • Aux 88 – Time Space
    • Aux 88 – Sonic Boom
    • Aux 88 – How Lo Can You Go
    • Aux 88 – Technology
    • Aux 88 – Fly By Night
    • 1. Bass Magnetic
    • 2. Lets Dance
    • 3. Frequency 135
    • 4. Time Space
    • 5. Sonic Boom
    • 6. How Lo Can You Go
    • 7. Technology
    • 8. Fly By Night

    Reissue of this CLASSIC Detroit electro release from Tommy Hamilton and Keith Tucker as Aux 88. Wicked cold machine music from the Motor City joining the dots between Kraftwerk and Drexciya that was originally released in 1993.

    Other Releases by Aux 88

    Aux 88TechnologyDirect Beat
    Aux 88 delve into their seminal back cat - The Technology Ep appeared on the start of a re-establishment of electro music and at the beginning for the...
    • Aux 88 – Technology (Techno Bass Mix)
    • Aux 88 – Technology (Rhythm Mix)

    Other Releases on Direct Beat

    Aux 88TechnologyDirect Beat
    Aux 88 delve into their seminal back cat - The Technology Ep appeared on the start of a re-establishment of electro music and at the beginning for the...
    • Aux 88 – Technology (Techno Bass Mix)
    • Aux 88 – Technology (Rhythm Mix)

    People also bought

    Hieroglyphic BeingThe Seduction Syndrome / Black FMSoul Jazz Records
    VERY, VERY LIMITED 250 copies only! Hieroglyphic Being throws down a massive new 12” from his current new album ‘The Red Notes’ on Soul...
    • Hieroglyphic Being – The Seduction Syndrome
    • Hieroglyphic Being – Black FM
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Bitty Mcleanwalk away from lovepeckings
    Just found Mint copies.. a big hit a few years ago killer cover of David Ruffin song done the treasure isle way with new vocals. Don't pay Discogs prices,...
    • Bitty Mclean – walk away from love
      GUBooMonsters Disco RevengeStrictly Jaz Unit
      Glenn Underground and Boo Williams go head to head on this wicked cosmic disco-fied house 12" outta Chicago!
      • GUBoo – Make Me Dance
      • GUBoo – Make Me Dance (Instrumental)
      • GUBoo – Make Me Dance (Instrumental Dub)
      • 12"£13.99
        Out of stock
      HannaCaught In The Mxyzptik EPShall Not Fade
      Wicked jazzy, beatdown house vibes from Detroit's Hanna, who's landed aces in the past for the likes of Sound Signature and Funkineven's Apron records.
      • Hanna – Knowing
      • Hanna – Sway Life
      • Hanna – Chasing The Sunset
      • Hanna – Love & Death
      • 12"£10.99
        Out of stock
      Mall GrabFeel UCollect-Call
      Re-issue of Mall Grab's classic, lo-fi house debut, 'Feel U' on Collect-Call!
      • Mall Grab – Feel U
      • Mall Grab – Guap
      • Mall Grab – Eyes
      • Mall Grab – Osaka
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Marcellus PittmanRevenge For Nothing / Red Dogon StarUnirhythm
      Detroit's Marcellus Pittman jams the box on this killer lo-fi house and techno single that employs elements of new wave and minimal synth music - monster!
      • Marcellus Pittman – Revenge For Nothing
      • Marcellus Pittman – Red Dogon Star
      • 12"£13.99
        Out of stock
      Michael FerragostoIt's Real This WayPlace No Blame
      Wild, experimental basement traxx in an old school Chicago acid house style! Ruff and rugged cuts for the Jared Wilson and Hieroglyphic Being fans!
      • Michael Ferragosto – Acid One
      • Michael Ferragosto – Bell'acid
      • Michael Ferragosto – Jack Me
      • Michael Ferragosto – Tour The Vibe
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Bobby WomackLookin' For A Love Again (1974)United Artists
      Southern soul meets Muscle Shoals from Womack including the seminal 'Stop On By". Original = Original USA Vinyl VG/Sleeve G+ (damage bottom left and wear)...
      • Bobby Womack – you're welcome, stop on by
      • LP£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • Cassette Tape £4.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£6.99
        Out of stock
      • Original LP£6.99
        Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: G100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        Out of stock
      Classic Hip Hop MastercutsVolume 1Mastercuts
      Well groovy innit - hip-hop cassettes BOOM!Great Original still-sealed cassette tape !!!
        • Cassette Tape £4.99
          Out of stock
        Bobby WomackUnderstandingUnlimited Artists
        Fantastic lp from the soul legend featuring 'Harry Hippie', 'Woman's gotta have it' and the brilliant 'I can understand it'!
        • Bobby Womack – I Can Understand It
        • Cassette Tape £4.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£6.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • Reissue LP£11.99
          Out of stock
        Baba BrooksShank I SheckKing Edwards
        All time Ska classic, with another great tune, the Upsetters' 'Scandalising' on the other side. Check other Kind Edwards titles back in stock all at £4.99..nice!
        • Baba Brooks – Shank I Sheck
        • The Upsetters – Scandalising
        • 7"£4.99
          Out of stock
        Eek-A-MouseGlamityTop Ranking Sound
        Eek A Mouse (born Ripton Hylton), is one of earliest artists to be described as a “singjay. He adopted the stage name “Eek A Mouse” in 1979, taking...
        • Eek-A-Mouse – Glamity
        • Eek-A-Mouse – Glamity (Version)
        • 7"£9.99
          Out of stock
          MirageJust Cause I'm Guilty / Can't Stop a Man in LovePreservation Records
          Preservation Records dig deep and come out with two killer blue eyed soul tracks from the Mirage vault. Sure shots!
          • Mirage – Just Cause I'm Guilty
          • Mirage – Can't Stop a Man in Love