Lynch Kingsley Astral Pulse / Capricorn

    Foxy Jangle
    • 12" FOXY5£10.99
      Out of stock
    • Lynch Kingsley – Astral Pulse
    • Lynch Kingsley – Capricorn
    • 1. Astral Pulse
    • 2. Capricorn

    Killer new 12" on Foxy Jangle loaded with Avant-garde, jazzy, amen jungle from Italian producer Lynch Kingsley. Clear nods to the masters of the genre whilst pushing new boundaries of jungle futurism. Huge!

    People also bought

    Byron the AquariusAstral TravellingMutual Intentions
    Debut album from Byron the Aquarius on Oslo imprint Mutual Intentions. A stunning piece of fusion, built from everything between jazz, soul, hiphop and...
    • Byron the Aquarius – Love Is 4 U
    • Byron the Aquarius – Sorry Karl (Lu$t)
    • Byron the Aquarius – Lost In Love (Intermission)
    • Byron the Aquarius – Deep In That ***** (feat. MDMA)
    • Byron the Aquarius – Universal Love (feat. Will Slick)
    • Byron the Aquarius – My Only Life (feat. Brandon Banks)
    • Byron the Aquarius – Spazzing Out (4 U)
    • Byron the Aquarius – I Can't Help My$elf (U)
    • LP£31.99
      Out of stock
    People In The NewsColor MeAOE
    Killer 2 sided deepfunk classic originally from Indiana's very obscure Knap Town Records. 'Color Me' is the more "well known" track on this super rare...
    • People In The News – Color Me
    • People In The News – Misty Shade Of Pink
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    VariousSeitō: In the Beginning, Woman Was the SunAkuphone
    Seitō {青鞜} gathers together a series of Japanese female artists from various electronic and experimental music fields. Like the « Tokyo Flashback...
    • FUJI-YUKI – Blood Moon
    • Kiki Hitomi – Gain And Lose
    • Mikado Koko – Fukagawa Bushi
    • Miki Yui – Radicalv
    • Kakushin Nishihara – Palace Of Deep Water
    • Kuunatic – Dewbow
    • Keiko Higuchi – Okesa Bushi
    HollowayLate Night Excursions EPWarehouse Raves
    Wicked 90s/00s UKG vibes from up and coming producer Holloway via Warehouse Raves label!
    • Holloway – Ride Dem Tight Kutz
    • Holloway – South
    • Holloway – You & Me
    • Holloway – Last Encounter
    • Holloway – Pressure
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Ill Considered8 (Black vinyl version)Ill Considered Music
    Here we go! - new one from the mighty Ill Considered! Another monsterous collection of improvised jazz experiments featuring the bands core cast, Idris...
    • Ill Considered – Pork And Pickles
    • Ill Considered – Take your love back home
    • Ill Considered – Liquid science
    • Ill Considered – Sorry to hear your parcel didn't arrive
    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£19.99
      Out of stock