• 1. Bloody Revolution
  • 2. Thorpido – Getting `To My Head
  • 3. Joseph Cotton – Mash Up The Sound
  • 4. Jimmy Haynes – Bado Bada
  • 5. Errol Piiterson – Jah Love
  • 6. The Inn House Crew – Revolution Dub

Strong U.K. Roots E.P. from the Room In The Sky crew with three roots vocal cuts from Anthony Que, Thorpido & Joseph Cotten on the A Side and three different  instrumentals on the flip. 

Other Releases by Anthony Que

Anthony QueDi Yard Too DirtyIron Sound
Wicked new roots vocal from Anthony Que with the mighty rhythm section of Sly & Robbie and in the production seat Niney The Observer! Pressed on clear...

Other Releases on Lion Mountain Music

L.MurtaghJokers ParadiseLion Mountain Music
Strong U.K. steppers roots 10" 6 track E.P. featuring Lewis Murtagh, Kingsley Wray and Legendary Jamaican Trombone player Vin Gordon revisiting his...