• Andrea – Without You
    • Andrea – Down (feat Vanessa Elisha)
    • Andrea – Never
    • Andrea – Slow Breathing
    • Andrea – Feel So
    • 1. Without You
    • 2. Down (feat Vanessa Elisha)
    • 3. Never
    • 4. Slow Breathing
    • 5. Feel So

    Innovative and experimental EP from Andrea following productions and remixes of The xx, Aluna George, Sam Smith, Say Lou Lou, Rosie Lowe, Stwo, Slow Magic, Drake and The Weeknd as well as scoring radio support from tastemakers such as Benji B, B.Traits, Monki, Rob Da Bank and Eddy Temple Morris. This is a mixture of electronica, future R&B and textured compositions for the forward thinkers!

    Other Releases on Jakarta Records

    J. LamottaSuzumeJakarta Records
    Contemporary soul musician, J.Lamotta expands on her production repertoire by crafting a warm body of sound, laced with live strings and a horn section...
    • J. Lamotta – If You Wanna
    • J. Lamotta – Shake It
    • J. Lamotta – Back In Town
    • J. Lamotta – Shine
    • J. Lamotta – Where's The Sun In Berlin
    • J. Lamotta – Deal With It
    • J. Lamotta – Turning
    • J. Lamotta – Free The Jazz
    • J. Lamotta – Shugah Boi
    • J. Lamotta – That's What I Call (Freedom)
    • J. Lamotta – Free The Jazz (Instrumental)
    • LP + Download Code£19.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£13.99
      In stockAdd to Bag