J Rocc A Wonderful Letter

    Stones Throw
    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£28.00
      Out of stock
      • 1. Welcome Everyone
      • 2. L.A. Anthem (ft. LMNO & Key Kool)
      • 3. One
      • 4. No Bad Drugs
      • 5. Love & Dope (ft. MED)
      • 6. The Changing World (ft. The Koreatown Oddity)
      • 7. Keep On (Yeah)
      • 8. Flawless (Raw) (ft. Frank Nitt)
      • 9. Flawless (Smoothed Out) (ft. Budgie)
      • 10. All I Wanna Do (Remix) (ft. Steve Arrington)
      • 11. Commercial Break
      • 12. Pajama Party (ft. The Egyptian Lover)
      • 13. Go!
      • 14. Dancing With The Best
      • 15. The End (N.T.P)

      DJ and producer J Rocc revisits his LA underground hip-hop roots on new album ‘A Wonderful Letter’. The album is a love letter to the city that constantly inspires him.

      The album pays homage to the city of Los Angeles and the profound impact it’s had on His music career. J Rocc has been a centre of gravity for the LA beat scene for over 20 years, and a staple of the Stones Throw roster for nearly two decades.

      Other Releases on Stones Throw

      Gifted & BlessedHeard and UnheardStones Throw
      New solo electronic album from producer Gifted & Blessed aka Gabriel Reyes-Whittaker. His first full-length under that alias since 2016.‘Heard and Unheard’...
      • – The Waiting Breath
      • – Yellow Ji (feat. AFTA-1)
      John Carroll KirbyBlowoutStones Throw
      Awesome, breezy jazz funk vibes from the incredible John Carroll Kirby. Don’t miss this one!
      • – Oropendola
      • – Mates
      • – The Takedown
      • – Hotel Jonny Chingas
      • – Vertigo
      • – So So So
      • – Sun Go Down
      • – Gecko Sound
      • – Flying Cat
      • – Mates (Dub)
      • – So So So (Dub)
      • – Hotel Jonny Chingas (Dub)
      • 2×LP£30.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£11.00
        Out of stock
      Sudan ArchivesNatural Brown Prom QueenStones Throw
      Fittingly for a record named for a homecoming event, Natural Brown Prom Queen is all about home – both Sudan’s adopted hometown of L.A. and Cincinnati,...
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£30.99
          Limited coloured vinyl edition
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£11.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        DJ HarrisonTales from the Old DominionStones Throw
        ‘Tales from the Old Dominion’ is the new album from producer and multi-instrumentalist, DJ Harrison. The record pays tribute to his hometown of Richmond,...
          Crow44Crow44Stones Throw
          Stones Throw bomb! Desmond Pierce with a collection of New Age hymns, lofi jams, detuned surf breeze meets 60's pop in North Yorkshire.
          • – One Orange (Revisited)
          • – If You're Feeling Down Part 1
          The StepkidsThe StepkidsStones Throw
          Stones Throw chuck a curveball out at the heads - this idiosyncratic album from The Stepkids. It's rocky at first, then jazzy, funky, psych-folky, fuzzy,...
          • – brain ninja
          • – la la
          James PantsSeven SealsStones Throw
          This is the long awaitted new album from James Pants on Stones Throw! Apparently started while reading a mystical book and the book of relevations and...
          • – i live inside an egg
          • – wormhole
          • – sky warning
          • – thin moon
          • LP£12.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£11.49
            In stockAdd to Bag