• Brad Craig – Turn The Beat (DJ Amoroso Remix)
    • Brad Craig – Barry's Theme
    • Brad Craig – Love Is The Message
    • Dinosaur – Kiss Me Again
    • Brad Craig – City Country City
    • Brad Craig – Turn The Beat Around
    • Brad Craig – Turn The Beat Around (Movie Version)
    • 1. Brad Craig – Turn The Beat (DJ Amoroso Remix)
    • 2. Brad Craig – Barry's Theme
    • 3. Brad Craig – Love Is The Message
    • 4. Dinosaur – Kiss Me Again
    • 5. Brad Craig – City Country City
    • 6. Brad Craig – Turn The Beat Around
    • 7. Brad Craig – Turn The Beat Around (Movie Version)

    Killer original soundtrack to accompany disco legend, Nicky Siano's "A Night At The Gallery' DVD! 

    DJ Nicky Siano was big influence for the likes of Frankie Knuckles and Larry Levan (they both worked at The Gallery).  This CD celebrates an important and golden era for the seminal Gallery club, Includes a remix by DJ Amoroso  (Turn The Beat) and a rejig by Pablo and Shoey ("Kiss Me Again)" of the classic Arthur Russell and Nicky Siano collaboration. Brad Craig supplies a host of intoxicating dancefloor movers including two tasty versions of 'Turn The Beat Around'. 'Love Is The Message' is another real gem amongst this essential collection. 

    People also bought

    The Get Down Boogie SoundThe Get Down Boogie SoundBGP Records
    It’s all here, over 13 tracks, the sound of disco being redefined as dance music. The boogie sound! Expertly compiled by Julian Jonah
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      SylvesterSylvester & Step IIFantasy
      Features the 100% essential all-time disco classics 'Over and Over' and 'You Make Me Feel'
        Khruangbin & Leon BridgesTexas SunDead Oceans
        Texan R&B singer Leon Bridges teams up with psychedelic wanderers Khruangbin on this lush, hallucinatory, dream collaboration!
        • – Texas Sun
        • – Midnight
        • – C-Side
        • – Conversion
        • 12" EP£13.99
          Limited orange vinyl edition
          Out of stock
        • CD£8.99
          Out of stock
        The ShacksHazeBig Crown Records
        The Shacks draw on the hedonistic rock’n’roll blueprint of the 1960s and 1970s on their dazed, psychedelic album debut 'Haze'!
        • – Haze
        • – Follow Me
        • – Birds
        • – Sand Song
        • – Texas
        • – Cryin'
        • – All Day Long
        • – My Name Is
        • – Blue & Grey
        • – Sleeping
        • LP + Download Code£20.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×CD£13.99 £4.00
          Out of stock
        James BrownSho Is Funky Down HereNow-Again Records
        First issued in 1971. Available digitally, CD is out of print. Vinyl has been out of print since at least the mid-90s. 3000 only worldwide. Sho is Funky...
          • LP£26.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • CD£14.00
            Out of stock
          Herbie HancockSecrets (1976)Columbia
          Seminal jazz funk fusion album including top funky re-version of Hancock's own "Cantelope Island". Also "Doin It" and "Gentle Thoughts" all with the great...
          • – Doin' It
          • LP (180 gram)£23.99
            180gm heavyweight vinyl
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • CD£7.99
            Out of stock
          PleasureDust Yourself Off (1975)Fantasy
          All time classic rare groove album originally released on Fantasy in 1975 now reissued
          • – dust yourself off
          • New LP £10.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£7.99
            Out of stock
          Dimitri From Paris presents: Cocktail Disco (2017 Edition)BBE
          The legendary Dimitri From Paris serves up this double CD compilation of rare, osbcure disco gems which are luxurious, smooth and filled with...
          • Blue Velvets – Summertime
          • The Vast Majority – Ocean's Apart
          • Ms Victoria Barnes – Never Too Late
          • Astrud Gilberto – The Girl From Ipanema (Disco Version)
          • Rhoda Scott – C'est Si Bon
          • Darcus – It's Got To Be Love
          • Marti Lynn – Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
          • Paul Mauriat – The Joy Of You
          • J Elliott Group – Disco Village
          • Charlie's Roots – Show You The Way To Go
          • The Band That Fell To Earth – Starflight
          • Cindy Rodriguez – What You Need Is My Love
          • Jobell – Never Gonna Let You Go
          • Ralfi Pagan – Take Me With You
          • Ritchie Family – Frenesi
          • Ray Martinez – Lady Of The Night
          • Serenade – Canteen
          • Nightfall – Keep It Up
          • Private Pink – Little High Things
          • Moses – Something About You
          • Night People – Again
          • Jonelle Allen – Baby I Just Wanna Love You
          • 2×CD£9.99
            Out of stock
          Delia Derbyshire & Elsa StansfieldCircle of Light (Original Electronic Soundtrack Recording)Trunk Records
          A highly important and unreleased soundtrack created in 1972 by musician Delia Derbyshire and artist Elsa Stansfield. A mix of concrete ideas, sound...
          • – Part One
          • – Part Two
          • LP£20.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£8.99
            Out of stock
          Arthur RussellThe World Of Arthur RussellSoul Jazz Records
          New fully remastered re-release of Soul Jazz Records’ ‘The World of Arthur Russell’, the seminal collection of Arthur Russell’s essential music...
          • Dinosuar L – Go Bang (Francois K Mix)
          • Lola – Wax The Van
          • Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face (Larry Levan Mix)
          • Arthur Russell – Keeping Up
          • Arthur Russell – In The Light Of The Miracle
          • Arthur Russell – A Little Lost
          • Loose Joints – Pop Your Funk
          • Arthur Russell – Lets Go Swimming (Walter Gibbons Mix)
          • Dinosuar L – In The Cornbelt (Larry Levan Mix)
          • Arthur Russell – Treehouse
          • Indian Ocean – Schoolbell/Treehouse (Walter Gibbons Mix)
          SylvesterThe Original HitsFantasy
          This is Sylvester at his best. This CD contains the 'early' material, before Sylvester moved over to Megatone Records, and commenced recording for them....