Yabby You Deliver Me From My Enemies (Blood & Fire Version)

Blood and Fire
  • CD BAFCD051£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Deliver Me From My Enemies
  • 2. Deliver Me From My Enemies (Version)
  • 3. Judgement Time
  • 4. Blood A Go Run Down King Street
  • 5. Love In Zimba
  • 6. Zion Gate
  • 7. Lonely Me
  • 8. Stranger In Love
  • 9. Pound Get A Blow
  • 10. Pick The Beam
  • 11. And Amlak
  • 12. Jah Vengeance (featuring Trinity)
  • 13. Free Africa (featuring Trinity)
  • 14. Babylon A Fall
  • 15. Falling Babylon
  • 16. Pick The Beam
  • 17. Pick The Beam (Version)

A  classic album beautifully reissued by the legendary Blood and Fire label, with bonus tracks and extended mixes. Some of the best roots reggae you will ever hear !

People also bought

Nathan DavisIfUniversal Sound
Soul Jazz Records continues its occasional re-issuing of seriously collectable deep jazz records from the 1970s, on their subsidiary Universal Sound...
Weldon IrvineCosmic Vortex (1974)BMG
100% Stone-cold rare groove classic. "Walk that Walk" is a heavyweight monster tune. ESSENTIAL!By 1974, 31 year-old Weldon Irvine was ready for the next...
  • Reissue LP£13.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
Weldon IrvineSinbad (1976)Sony Music Japan
'Music Is The Key'. The Glorious soul two-step anthem 'I Love You' featuring Don Blackman. Weldon Irvine's deep funky soulful jazz albums are truly incredible....
  • Reissue LP£13.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£12.99
    Out of stock