Wu-Tang Clan Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)

    • New LP £23.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. Bring Da Ruckus
      • 2. Shame On A Nigga
      • 3. Clan In Da Front
      • 4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
      • 5. Can It Be All So Simple
      • 6. Protect Ya Neck (Intermission)
      • 7. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
      • 8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
      • 9. C.R.E.A.M.
      • 10. Method Man
      • 11. Tearz
      • 12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II
      • 13. Conclusion

      Enter the Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers is the debut studio album by New York hip-hop group Wu-Tang Clan, released on November 9, 1993 through Loud Records and now reissued on gold vinyl!!!!

      People also bought

      De La SoulAnd The Anonymous NobodyAOI Records
      New album from legendary conscious hip-hop crew, De La Soul! Features Snoop Dog, Little Dragon and more.
      • – Genesis
      • – Royalty Capes
      • – Pain
      • – Property Of Spitkicker.com
      • – Memory Of...(Us)
      • New 2×LP (180 GRAM) + Download Code£17.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£7.99
        Out of stock
      Burning SpearMarcus Garvey (1975)Island / Universal
      This was where it all started for Burning Spear after they left Studio One. In those days the group was a vocal trio of Winston Rodney, Delroy Hines,...
        • CD£14.99
          Out of stock
        • New LP (180g) + Download Code£21.99
          Out of stock
        MF DOOMUnexpected GuestsMetal Face Records
        DOOM's output also includes a number of guest appearances, non-album singles, promo tracks, and other rarities that never made it onto an official release....
        • Talib Kweli Feat. DOOM – Fly That Knot
        • J Dilla & DOOM – Sniper Elite
        • Scienz Of Life Feat. DOOM – Yikes
        • K.M.D. – Sorcerers
        • Vast Aire Feat. DOOM – Da Superfriendz
        • 2×LP£21.99
          Out of stock
        The PharcydeLabcabincaliforniaDelicious
        Classic hip-hop album produced by Jay Dee, Diamond & M-Walk.  Features all the gems "Drop", "Bullshit", "Runnin", "She Said" and more!The triple...
        • – Runnin
        • – Drop
        • 2×LP£37.00
          Out of stock
        • 3×CD Heavy Box (300g)£13.99
          Out of stock
        KRS-OneReturn Of The Boom BapFat Beats Records
        Over two decades later, KRS One’s debut solo album Return of the Boom Bap finally gets the reissue it deserves. HUGE!
          • 2×LP + 7"£25.99
            Limited gold coloured vinyl edition
            Out of stock
          Beastie BoysPaul's BoutiqueCapitol Records
          Bona-fide, stone cold masterpieces are hard to come by, but this is the masterpiece of all masterpieces. Absolutely phenomenal from beginning to end, funny,...
            • New LP £27.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£10.99
              Out of stock
            A Tribe Called Quest The Low End Theory Jive
            Up there with some of the all-time classic hip-hop albums. Sophomore LP from legendary collective A Tribe Called Quest made up of Q-Tip, Phife Dawg, Ali...
            • – Excursions
            • – Scenario
            Al GreenBack Up TrainHot Line Music Journal
            So old that it's actually Al Greene...before he dropped the extra 'e'!
            • – Back Up Train
            • – Hot Wire
            Gil Scott-HeronPieces Of A Man (1971)Flying Dutchman
            Must-have Gil Scott-Heron album featuring "The Revolution Will Not Be Televised" and "Home Is Where The Hatred Is" and so many more tunes!
            • – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
            • – Save The Children
            • – Lady Day And John Coltrane
            • – Home Is Where The Hatred Is
            • – When You Are Who You Are
            • – I Think Ill Call It Morning
            • – Pieces Of A Man
            • – A Sign Of The Ages
            • – Or Down You Fall
            • – The Needles Eye
            • – The Prisoner
            Curtis MayfieldLive!Curtom
            Electric performance from the soul legend in a live recording from 1971. 'Up close and personal with an all-time soul great' said Q magazine, which included...
            • – Mighty mighty (spade and whitey)
            • Original 2×LP£15.00
              Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VG+Orig USA vinyl SURFACE MARKS
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • 2×LP (180g)£32.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£7.99
              Out of stock
            Bobby WomackFacts Of Life (1973)United Artists Records
            Facts of Life is the follow-up to the 1972 classic Communication. This album is even better.
              • New LP £18.00
                Out of stock
              ChakachasChakachasMusic On Vinyl
              The Chakachas were a Belgian based group of Latin soul studio musicians. Also known as Les Chakachas or Los Chakachas. They started out in the late 50s,...
                • LP£25.99
                  Out of stock
                The 24 Carat BlackGhetto: Misfortune’s WealthStax
                HEAVY, HEAVY, HEAVY break-heavy deep, deep funk - check out the incredible vocal cut Ghetto Misfortunes Wealth and the moody left-field instrumental cut...
                • – Ghetto: Misfortune's Wealth
                • – 24-Carat Black (Theme)
                • New LP £16.99
                  Out of stock
                Jazz DispensaryThe Dank D-Funk Blend, Vol. 2UMC
                Another set of deep grooves and funky jazz as selected by Doyle Davis of Grimey's New and Pre-Loved Music in Nashville. All tracks remastered from the...
                  • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£35.00
                    Out of stock
                  Theo ParrishDJ-Kicks: Detroit Forward!K7 Records
                  Growing up in Chicago, later Detroit-based music producer, Theo Parrish is internationally well known for his own inimitable downtempo house music style....
                  • – De'Sean Jones & Ideeyah - Pressure
                  • – Donald Lee Roland II - Simba's Theme
                  • – Meftah - When The Sun Falls
                  • – Theo Parrish & Duminie DePorres - The Real Deal
                  • – Specter - The Upper Room
                  • – Deon Jamar - North End Funk
                  • – Ian Fink - Moonlight (Duality/Detroit Live Version)
                  • – John C & Meftah - Full
                  • – mBtheLight - aGAIN (T’s Edit)
                  • – De'Sean Jones - Psalm 23
                  • – Raybone Jones - Green Funk
                  • – Jon Dixon - Wind Drifts (Instrumental)
                  • – Whodat & Sophiyah.e - Don’t Know
                  • – KESSWA - Chasing Delerium feat. Nova Zai
                  • – Raj Mahal - Hudsons
                  • – De'Sean Jones - Flash Spain
                  • – Jason Hogans - Surrounded By Trees
                  • – Howard Thomas - Experiment 10
                  • – Sterling Toles - Janis
                  • 3×LP£30.00
                    Out of stock
                  • 2×CD£16.00
                    Out of stock