• Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
  • New LP UA43£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Nobody Wants You When You're Down And Out
  • 2. I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You
  • 3. If You Can't Give Her Love Give Her Up
  • 4. That's Heaven To Me
  • 5. Medley: Holdin' On To My Baby's Love / Nobody
  • 6. Medley: Fact Of Life / He'll Be There When The Sun Goes Down
  • 7. Can't Stop A Man In Love
  • 8. The Look Of Love
  • 9. Natural Man
  • 10. All Along The Watchtower

Facts of Life is the follow-up to the 1972 classic Communication. This album is even better.

People also bought

The TemptationsCloud Nine (1969)Gordy
Awesome psychedelic funky soul produced by Norman Whitfield. Motown's take on Sly Stone's energetic funk. ESSENTIAL!
  • Original LP£15.00
    Out of stock
  • Reissue LP£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
New Orleans FunkThe Original Sound of Funk 1960-75Soul Jazz Records
Album features Ernie K Doe’s ‘Here Come The Girls’, The Meters, Eddie Bo, Professor Longhair, Lee Dorsey, Wild Magnolias and more.This is the definitive...
  • 2. The Explosions – Hip Drop
  • 3. Lee Dorsey – Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
  • 4. Gentleman June Gardner – It's Gonna Rain
  • View full info and tracklisting
Pharoah SandersJewels Of ThoughtAnthology Recordings
Official reissue of this deep jazz classic featuring Leon Thomas on the spiritual chant "Hum-Allah-Hum-Allah-Hum Allah"! Also featuring Cecil McBee, Idris...