• Reissue LP£9.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£7.99
      Out of stock
      • 1. Have A Little Faith
      • 2. I Love You Girl
      • 3. Life
      • 4. Cinderella
      • 5. Danger
      • 6. Don't Try To
      • 7. Loose Me
      • 8. Every Trick In
      • 9. The Book
      • 10. By The Sweat
      • 11. Of Your Brow
      • 12. Vatican Chant
      • 13. Blessed Is The Child
      • 14. If I Follow My Heart

      Originally released in 1980 aka "Have A Little Faith" on Micron Records.

      Check "Danger": kiler DJ cut!

      People also bought

      Wake the Town and Tell the People:Dancehall Culture in Jamaica - By Norman StolzoffDuke University
      This is the one essential book on Dancehall (after Soul Jazz Records' "Dancehall", of course). A seriously in depth anthropological study of Jamaican Dancehall....
        Horace AndyExclusivelyWackies
        Appearing originally on the Solid Groove label out of Croydon in South London, Exclusively is sometimes misconstrued as the UK issue of Dance Hall Style....
        • – bob lives on
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        • LP£11.99
          Out of stock
        Clive Field MarshallPoor House RockersWackies
        The rhythms nod again to The Heptones at Studio One, and Bob Marley; others are voiced elsewhere in the Wackies catalogue by Barrington Spence, Junior...
        • – state trooper style
        • LP£11.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        General Echo and U-U MadooStereo Phonic (1977)
        Live Jamaica Dancehall session from 1977 featuring killer MCs. Hear the experience. Crazy ! No tracklisting just spontaneous MCing over killer rhythms.
          • CD£10.49
            Out of stock
          Sammy DreadRoad BlockHitbound
          Classic Channel One recordings from 1982
            • CD£9.49
              Out of stock
            • LP£10.99
              Out of stock
            Junior MurvinPolice And ThievesIsland
            The roots classic, the full Black Ark sound with Lee Perry at the controls, featuring such brillant tunes as "roots train" "soloman" "false teachin" and...
              • CD£10.99
                Out of stock
              • LP£14.99
                Out of stock
              Johnny OsbourneTruths And Rights (Deluxe Edition)Heartbeat
              LAST COPIES! New deluxe edition with extra tracks. This album is rightly regarded as an absolute classic and is highly recommended !
                • CD£15.49
                  Out of stock