• CD pscd49£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • LP pslp49£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. black black minds
  • 2. know yourself
  • 3. jah gave us this world
  • 4. natty dread at the controls
  • 5. false leaders
  • 6. peace and rest
  • 7. peace and rest version
  • 8. the girl i left behind
  • 9. tell me why
  • 10. how long
  • 11. how long version
  • 12. poor man cry
  • 13. jammy's a do it
  • 14. keep on trying
  • 15. keep on trying version
  • 16. we got to leave

Reissue of very rare Prince Jammy produced album. roots and harmonies all the way on this superb release. Featuring dubs by the then Prince Jammy and a couple of killler dj cuts from u black.

People also bought

General Echo and U-U MadooStereo Phonic (1977)
Live Jamaica Dancehall session from 1977 featuring killer MCs. Hear the experience. Crazy ! No tracklisting just spontaneous MCing over killer rhythms.
  • CD£10.49
    Out of stock
Clive Field MarshallPoor House RockersWackies
The rhythms nod again to The Heptones at Studio One, and Bob Marley; others are voiced elsewhere in the Wackies catalogue by Barrington Spence, Junior...
  • LP£11.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£12.99
    Out of stock
Fallin' Off The ReelVolume 1Truth & Soul
Back In Stock! Due to the success of Fallin' Off The Reel Volume 2 they have re-issued Volume 1! Great funky comp from Truth & Soul Featuring Timothy...
  • CD£11.49
    Out of stock
Prince JazzboGet Tonight BrotherClocktower
rootsy dee jay cuts from from 1973 11 tracks reissued by clocktower records u.s.a.
  • Reissue LP£9.49
    Out of stock
  • CD£7.99
    Out of stock