• 1. Hang On In There
  • 2. Yes To The Lord
  • 3. Sweepin' Through The City
  • 4. The World Is In A Change
  • 5. Spirit In The Sky
  • 6. So Good
  • 7. The Love Of God
  • 8. I Come To Praise Him
  • 9. I'm Ready To Serve The Lord

Originally released in 1970. The sister's sound was gutsy gospel wrapped in a rock music package and should have been a huge seller. Check out 'Yes to the Lord,' a brilliant gospel reworking of Martha Reeves & the Vandella's 'My Baby Love Me.' Also notable were the powerful vocal punches in the ballad 'I'm Ready to Serve the Lord' and the sweet 'The World is in a Change'.