• Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. The Duke
  • 2. Miles Behind
  • 3. Calamus
  • 4. Lennie's Pennies
  • 5. 'Twas Only Yesterday
  • 6. Bitter Leaf
  • 7. Upper Mahattan Medical Group
  • 8. In Memoriam (John F & Robert F Kennedy)

West coast latin/jazz arranger extraordinaire.

This excellent album by the Clare Fischer Big Band was recorded in Los Angeles during 1968 with a collective personnel of :- Clare Fischer (piano, electric piano, alto sax, arranger); Gary Foster, Kim Richmond (alto sax); Loius Ciotti, Warne Marsh (tenor sax); Bill Perkins (baritone sax); John Lowe (bass sax); Conte Candoli, Stewart Fischer, Steve Huffsteter, Larry McGuire, Buddy Childers, John Audino (trumpets); Gil Falco, Charley Lopez, David Sanchez (trombones); Morris Repass (bass trombone); Chuck Domenico (bass) & Larry Bunker (drums).