• CD MVM003£8.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Sample One
  • 2. Sample Two
  • 3. Sample Three
  • 4. Sample Four
  • 5. Sample Five
  • 6. Sample Six
  • 7. Sample Seven

Great new horror sound track reissue on Joel Martin of Quiet Village's own Moscovitch Music label!

Blood-curdling sounds that will chill your spine and raise the hairs on the back of your neck!

This CD collects the previously unreleased soundtracks to two cult classic late seventies British horror films - Terror and Prey - both directed by Norman J Warren and composed by library hero Ivor Slaney!

From creepy, dark, lo-fi minimal synth to rocky stompers, with a goodly amount of screaming and thunder and lightening interludes, too!

Highly recommended!