• LP 180GLP02£20.99
      Out of stock
    • Videotapemusic – Slumber Party Girl's Diary
    • Videotapemusic – Hong Kong Night View
    • Videotapemusic – Hot Pants in the Summercamp
    • Videotapemusic – Pontiana
    • Videotapemusic – Sultry Night Slow
    • Videotapemusic – 東京狼少女 - Tokyo Luv Story (Souvenir Version)
    • Videotapemusic – Pianican Night Club (Souvenir Version)
    • Videotapemusic – Her Favorite Song
    • 1. Slumber Party Girl's Diary
    • 2. Hong Kong Night View
    • 3. Hot Pants in the Summercamp
    • 4. Pontiana
    • 5. Sultry Night Slow
    • 6. 東京狼少女 - Tokyo Luv Story (Souvenir Version)
    • 7. Pianican Night Club (Souvenir Version)
    • 8. Her Favorite Song

    Japanese producer Videotapemusic brings us another bonkers, dreamworld album release loaded with sample sources taken from old Japanese VHS tapes.

    People also bought

    Eric DolphyIron ManFresh Sound Records
    Featuring: Eric Dolphy (as, b-cl), Woody Shaw (tp), Clifford Jordan (ss), Huey Sonny Simmons (as), Prince Lasha (fl), Bobby Hutcherson (vb), Eddie Khan,...
      • CD£12.99
        Out of stock
      • Reissue LP£11.99
        Out of stock
      Stephen MallinderUm DadaDais
      Stephen Mallinder, co-founder of electronic music experimentalists, Cabaret Voltaire, has returned with his first solo album in over 35 years! EBM and...
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£20.99
          inc. download code
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        Yukihiro TakahashiSaravah!Wewantsounds
        Yukihiro Takahashi's sophisticated city funk classic released in 1978 when he had just joined YMO. Co-produced by Ryuichi Sakamoto and featuring Haruomi...
        • Yukihiro Takahashi – Saravah!
        • LP£23.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£13.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        ChordiallyPresents: Amen BrotherCordial Recordings
        **RIYL Numero's peerless Personal Space compilation or the music of the great soul music hero, Darondo!** Lo-fi soul album from a collective of UK producers...
        • Chordially – Afro Flame
        • Chordially – Lightning Doesn't Strike Twice
        • Chordially – Atomic Soul
        • Chordially – Set It Down
        • Chordially – You Were My Queen
        Albert Alan OwenFollowing The LightLibreville Records
        Recorded in 1982, 'Following The Light is the third album british composer Albert Alan Owen recorded for the Apollo Sound Label. Originally a library music...
        • Albert Alan Owen – Following The Light (Part 1)
        • Albert Alan Owen – Following The Light (Part 2)
        • Albert Alan Owen – Following The Light (Part 3)
        • LP£24.99
          Limited vinyl edition in tip on sleeve + insert
          Out of stock
        WertherWertherAltercat Records
        Reissue of this mega-rare 70's bossa-nova gem by Werther which has been selling for crazy money; in fact Werther's originals sell for £1000+! A beautiful...
        • Werther – Terça Feira
        • Werther – Leilão
        • Werther – Catavento
        • Werther – Mudança
        • Werther – Litoral
        • Werther – Estuário
        • Werther – Mararia
        • Werther – Lenda
        • Werther – Apresentação
        • Werther – Rei Do Chão
        • Werther – Dimensão
        • Werther – Ave Maria
        • LP£18.99
          Includes download code and comes in a gatefold sleeve with a 4-page info booklet in English and Portuguese.
          Out of stock
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock
        Ken ElliottBody MusicKlimt
        Ken Elliott was the keyboard player for Second Hand and Seventh Wave, two obscure and elusive bands from the 70s underground scene in the UK; this is the...
        • Ken Elliott – I Want Your Body
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£20.99
          Royal blue vinyl edition
          Out of stock
        Gruppo SoundDance Power / Walking On AirDualismo Sound
        Two killer jazz-funk cuts lifted from Gruppo Sound's coveted, late 80s Italian library music LP, 'Dreams For Sax'.
        • Gruppo Sound – Dance Power
        • Gruppo Sound – Walking On Air
        • 12"£10.99
          Out of stock
        Brixton Heights All Stars ft. Ital HornsRipe HornsBrixton Heights Records
        The second release on Brixton Heights Records is a Roots Jazz Dub Instrumental. An original riddim produced by the Brixton Heights Crew in collaboration...
        • Brixton Heights All Stars ft. Ital Horns – Ripe Horns
        • Brixton Heights All Stars ft. Ital Horns – Hard Bud
        • 7"£7.99
          Out of stock
        JavonntteNo RushTen Lovers Music
        Detroit producer Javonette delivers an album of jazzy, beatdown tracks for cult label (recently revived), Ten Lovers Music. Jazz, house and hip hop heads...
        • Javonntte – Blue Lady
        • Javonntte – Jazzy Days And Nights
        • Javonntte – 1977
        • Javonntte – Thaloniustalk
        • Javonntte – Other People
        • Javonntte – No Rush
        • Javonntte – Just For Us
        • Javonntte – Big City Dreamers
        • LP£20.99
          Out of stock