• Reissue LP epic26397£11.99
    Out of stock
  • CD 82876839452£7.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Dynamite
  • 2. Chicken
  • 3. Plastic Jim
  • 4. Fun
  • 5. Into My Own thing
  • 6. harmony
  • 7. Life
  • 8. Love City
  • 9. I'm An Animal
  • 10. M'Lady
  • 11. Jane Is A Groupee
  • 12. *CD Bonus Track – Dynamite! (Single Version)
  • 13. *CD Bonus Track – Seven More Days
  • 14. *CD Bonus Track – Pressure
  • 15. *CD Bonus Track – Sorrow (Instrumental)

The third album from original funkster Sly Stone and his multi-racial crew 'The Family Stone'! Full of drum breaks, funky horns and late 60's hippy, rocky sensibilities on tracks such as "Love City", "Fun" and "M'Lady"!

People also bought

KelisFoodNinja Tune
Kelis is back and pops up, reinvented, on the seminal Ninja Tune label. 'Food' has been eagerly anticipated and we are delivered an album that spans a...
  • 2×LP£17.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD£10.99
    Out of stock
King Tubbys PresentsSoundclash Dubplate StyleTaurus
KILLER, KILLER, KILLER ! Released in approximately 1990 this is by far the best collection of "sound-boy" tunes. Live recordings from dubplates with...
  • New 2×LP £15.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£12.99
    Out of stock
Lee Scratch Perry The Return Of Pipecock JackxonHonest Jon's
Absolutely ESSENTIAL album from reggae dub legend Lee Perry originally released in 1980 - final work to emerge from the Black Ark studio, before its permanent...
  • LP£10.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Illum SphereGhosts Of Then And NowNinja Tune
The eargerly awaited, long-playing debut from Illum Sphere! Ghosts Of Then And Now features a handful of vocal appearances from Mai Nestor and Shadowbox...
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
Burial Rival Dealer Hyperdub
Burial returns with another seasonal surprise offering of all new material to follow up his Truant EP last Christmas. Shadowry, raw breakcore accents on...
Studio One ScorcherStudio One ScorcherSoul Jazz Records
The fifth Soul Jazz Studio One release after Rockers, Roots, DJs and Studio One Soul is Studio One Instrumentals. Studio One instrumentals are the foundation...
  • 1. The Skatalites – Coconut Rock
  • 2. Cedric Im Brooks & The Sound Dimension – Mun-Dun-Gu
  • 3. Tommy Mccook, Richard Ace, The Skatalites & Disco Height – Shockers Rock
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 3×LP£18.99
    Out of stock
  • MP3 Release£7.99
    In stockAdd to Bag