• New LP (180g) LP771859£16.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Take The "A" Train
  • 2. The Sicks Of Us
  • 3. Slowly
  • 4. Lean On Me
  • 5. Cherokee
  • 6. Me And Some Drums
  • 7. Bonus Track – Avalon

An unusual concept from drummer Shelley Manne –an album of duets, trios and quartets. Featuring Coleman Hawkins, Hank Jones, Eddie Costa and George Duvivier. 

Limited edition high-definition 180g vinyl LP with one added bonus track from the same sessions!