• Original LP£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. where is the love
  • 2. put a little love away
  • 3. don't let me be lonely tonight
  • 4. killing me softly with his song
  • 5. love music
  • 6. you can't dress up a broken heart
  • 7. hey look at the sun
  • 8. walk the way you talk
  • 9. i won't last a day without you
  • 10. i can see clearly now

Sergio Mendes never lets you down! Mellow bossa versions of classic tunes you know and love including the seminal Northern ballroom/Blackpool fave "Love Music". Hands in the air and smile.

Uk orig. difft cover