• CD STH2326£10.99
    Out of stock
  • LP + 7" l-STH2326£19.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Broad Factor
  • 2. Seasons Change
  • 3. The Front
  • 4. Youngblood
  • 5. Astronaut
  • 6. Planned Attack
  • 7. Brothers Can't See Me
  • 8. Catchin' The Vibe
  • 9. Am I Confused?
  • 10. Sparkdala (Original Version)
  • 11. Green Power (Original Version)
  • 12. LAX to JFK

A collection of tracks over a 12 year period from genuis prolific hip-hop producer Madlib's split-personality project Quasimoto!


Stoner psych/jazz hip-hop, lo-fi tape quality, bumpin' jeep-dwelling jams, with heavyweight soul and jazz samples!

A few were released on rare and out-of-print vinyl, while a few others are previously unreleased, now mixed and mastered for the first time.


With artwork by Stones Throw designer Jeff Jank, the CD cover features a peel-off sticker that, when removed, reveals Quasimoto’s guts.