• 12" e-STH2347£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Palace
  • 2. Black Bells
  • 3. Track Three
  • 4. Retrograde
  • 5. 224
  • 6. Howlonghaveubeenthatway?

Pyramid Vritra, a.k.a Hal Williams (The Jet Age Of Tomorrow) drops this six-track EP on Stones Throw. Diverse Hip-Hop which nails it across g-funk stylings, jazzy vibes, dreamy beatscapes, smooth RnB and synth-tronic funkiness, all with Pyramid's lyrical wisdom doing the business. 

'Palace' is a concept record with "the Palace" symbolizing a corridor of music – a wall of sound. Each track in the 'Palace' is a different room, all fitting together, filling the halls and painting this estate with sound. 

People also bought

Flying LotusYou're Dead!Warp
**N.B. Box set includes 4xLP** An immersive electronic journey through proggy jazz fusion, large-scale electronic soundscapes and revolutionary hip-hop,...
KDJ / Rick WadeMoods & Grooves Classics v4Moods & Grooves
Vintage Rick Wade and rare KDJ (previously released as an insanely limited 12") see the light on this Moods & Grooves retrospective 12". 
  • 12"£8.99
    Out of stock
      The Montgomery MovementThe Montgomery Express (1974) (Reissue)Smithsonian Folkways / Numero Group
      ** Now available on vinyl ** Super rare funk album released on smithsonian folkways in the early 1970s. "The music of the Montgomery Express is a buried...
      • CD£12.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • New LP £17.99
        Out of stock