Pharoah Sanders Love Will Find A Way (1978)

  • CD 9786309608062£11.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£13.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Love Will Find A Way
  • 2. Pharomba
  • 3. Love Is Here
  • 4. Got To Give It Up
  • 5. As You Are
  • 6. Answer Me My Love
  • 7. Everything I Have Is Good

Produced by Pharoah's ex-drummer, Norman Connors, with Phyllis Hyman's vocals on quiet storm gems such as "Everything I Have Is Good"

Other Releases by Pharoah Sanders

Pharoah SandersElevation (1974)Universal Sound/Impulse! Records
A beautiful package, Soul Jazz Records' Universal Sound is proud to present the re-issue of Pharaoh Sanders "Elevations" originally released on Impulse...
  • 2×LP (180g)£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag