• LP NP058£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Intro To Imaginary Falcons
  • 2. Silver Tongues, Soft Whispers
  • 3. Boy And The Rabbit Band
  • 4. Wedding Song
  • 5. All The Good Songs Have Been Written
  • 6. New News
  • 7. Owls Barning

Debut LP from Winsconsin's Peaking Lights!

With all the dub-influenced electronics, tape-haze and komische of last year's '936', this debut from back in 2009 is a rougher, simpler, gorgeous example of their sound, akin to the scorched pop of Sun Araw and the contemporary electronic songwriters centered around Not Not Fun Records.

Check "Wedding Song"!