• CD WARPCD241£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. So Here We Are
  • 2. Be, I Do
  • 3. Master Plan
  • 4. Luna feat. Wolfgang Haffner
  • 5. Now is The Time
  • 6. Give Thx
  • 7. Eye Can't See
  • 8. Tapestry
  • 9. There u
  • 10. Om Sweet H(Om)e

Warp Records’ longest-serving artist George Evelyn aka Nightmares On Wax, dropping the classic "A Word Of Science" debut album back in 1991 - returning after a five-year absence with ‘Feelin’ Good’, an eclectic collection of playful, sun-soaked tracks. A funk, soul and house amalgamation, with a strong bubbly reggae/dub theme running throughout. 

People also bought

Boards Of Canada GeogaddiWarp
Essential follow-up to their tracendental Warp debut, 'Music Has The Right...'. Opting for a gloomier tone, 'Geogaddi' is a classic itself in its...
  • 3×LP£23.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
Boards Of Canada The Campfire HeadphaseWarp
"The Campfire Headphase", the third, and one of the most well-loved BOC albums! This is the first time the vinyl has been available since the original...
  • 2×LP£21.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
Burial Rival Dealer Hyperdub
Burial returns with another seasonal surprise offering of all new material to follow up his Truant EP last Christmas. Shadowry, raw breakcore accents on...
King Tubbys Meets Rockers UptownAn Augustus Pablo ProductionClocktower
All time classic dub album from two heavyweights of the Jamaican music scene in the 70s, augustus pablo and king tubby, featuring a legendary line-up of...
  • Reissue LP£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    Out of stock
Augustus PabloItal DubAbraham
Classic dub album, mixed by King Tubby
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£12.99
    Out of stock