Nina Simone Little Girl Blue

      • 1. Rags And Old Iron
      • 2. Plain Gold Ring
      • 3. Exactly Like You (Live At Town Hall New York)
      • 4. The Gal From Joe's
      • 5. Can't Get Out Of This Mood
      • 6. Work Song
      • 7. Little Girl Blue
      • 8. That's Him Over There
      • 9. He Needs Me
      • 10. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
      • 11. Children Go Where I Send You
      • 12. It Don't Mean A Thing

      Reissue of classic, early material from Nina Simone.

      People also bought

      John ColtraneBlue Train (1957)Blue Note
      Late 50s hard bop, Coltrane's second on Blue Note. Killer line-up: John Coltrane – tenor saxophone, bandleader Paul Chambers – double bass Kenny...
      • John Coltrane – moment's notice
      • Original LP£30.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+1984 French DMM vinyl pressing
        Out of stock
      • CD£7.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • New LP (180g) + Download Code£21.99
        Out of stock
      Lee MorganExpoobidentVee Jay Records
      1960 album from trumpeter Lee Morgan featuring Eddie Higgins, Art Blakey, Art Davis and Cliff Jordan.
        • LP£11.99
          Out of stock
        Donald ByrdThe Cat WalkBlue Note
        Classic Blue Note recording with a quintet featuring Pepper Adams and Duke Pearson
          • Reissue LP£16.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • CD£14.99
            Out of stock
          DJ ShadowEndtroducing.....Mo Wax (1994)
          It's a classic ...
            • CD£7.99
              Out of stock
            • 2×LP (180g)£21.99
              Out of stock
            Marvin GayeWhat's Going OnMotown
            Essential, classic, soul masterpiece!.
              • CD£7.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • New LP £21.99
                Out of stock
              Ryuichi SakamotoThousand Knives OfWewantsounds
              Reissue of the ESSENTIAL 80s electronic music album from the legendary Ryuichi Sakamoto! Features the proto-techno madness of 'Thousand Knives' and 'Plastic...
              • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Thousand Knives
              • Ryuichi Sakamoto – Plastic Bamboo
              • LP£23.99
                Out of stock
              • CD£12.99
                Out of stock