• CD TS018-CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • LP TS018-LP£16.99
    Out of stock
  • Instrumental LP TS019-LP£14.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. faithful man
  • 2. i still got it
  • 3. you're the kind of girl
  • 4. still hanging on
  • 5. intermission
  • 6. wish you were here
  • 7. who do you love
  • 8. moonlight mile
  • 9. it's all over (but the crying)
  • 10. walk on thru that door


The hotly tipped new album from soul veteran Lee Fields, produced by Truth & Soul's in-house team Jeff Silverman and Leon Michels, who have co-written, played on, and produced Aloe Blacc's 'I Need A Dollar', Adele, Ghostface Killah and Jay Z to name a few.  Explosive, quality soul music with a heartfelt, sincere, gut-wrenching vocal delivery from Lee Fields, that draws comparisons to Bobby Womack, The Moments and The Delfonics.