• LP NERLP008£9.99
    Out of stock
  • CD NERCD008£8.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Genie in a Jar
  • 2. Johnny Brown
  • 3. Guiding Light
  • 4. Unkind to Myself
  • 5. Old Dusty Clothes
  • 6. Untrue Love
  • 7. Wicked Man
  • 8. This Girl and Me
  • 9. Black Sheep
  • 10. Princess Lady
  • 11. Johnny Brown Dub

'Princess Lady' being Lacksley Castell's second album should prove to be a positive hit because the album is well produced and the songs are well written both lyrically and musically. Just by listening you can feel the devotion that Lacksley has put into the album, which rightly gives him the name he has earned amongst his fellow artiste, 'Doctor Love'. Oh yes.