• CD LIES041£14.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Vapauteen – Basilisk
  • 2. Shadowlust – Jute
  • 3. Marcos Cabral – Virginia
  • 4. Legowelt – Teen Romance
  • 5. Greg Beato – Gimme a Light
  • 6. Svengalisghost – High Heel Sleaze
  • 7. Vereker – Rosite
  • 8. Samantha Vacation – Samantha's Vacation
  • 9. Florian Kupfer – Feelin'
  • 10. Terekke – Amaze
  • 11. Daywalker & CF – You Only Live Once
  • 12. Marcos Cabral – Dancing on Manhattan
  • 13. Jahiliyya Fields – White Lighter
  • 14. Antenes – PBX-555
  • 15. Xosar – Mind Mantra
  • 16. TX Connect – Primal Rage
  • 17. Beautiful Swimmers – The Zoo
  • 18. Florian Kupfer – Unreal (CA Faith Mixx)
  • 19. Beau Wanzer – Crush of Lust
  • 20. Entro & Terri – The Cap
  • 21. P.O.I. – Fever
  • 22. Gunnar Haslam – Aisepos

'Music For Shut-Ins' follows last year's American Noise compilation, and, as with that release, it offers one disc of tracks put out in the past year alongside a second disc of new material. Some of 2013's best-received L.I.E.S. tracks - such as Florian Kupfer's 'Feelin' and Terekke's 'Amaze' - feature on the compilation, as does material from the imprint's white label series (including Daywalker & CF's 'You Only Live Once').

People also bought

Burial Rival Dealer Hyperdub
Burial returns with another seasonal surprise offering of all new material to follow up his Truant EP last Christmas. Shadowry, raw breakcore accents on...
Aybee Return To The UndergroundSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
This is the new extremely limited 300 copies WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVE to customers of Sounds Of The Universe/Soul Jazz Records 12" single - the latest in our...
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock
Tenor SawFever (1985)Ras
 Originally released in 1985, hit after hit, including his first record "Roll Call". Also tunes like "Lots Of Sign", "Pumpkin Belly", "Run Come...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
  • Reissue LP£12.99
    Out of stock
Marcos CabralCapri SocialL.I.E.S
Brand new material by Marcos Cabral following his double 12" release, False Memories earlier this year. Cabral offers three varying tracks all touching...
  • 12"£7.99
    Out of stock
Miami SoundRare Funk and Soul from Miami, Florida 1967-74Soul Jazz Records
BACK IN PRINT!! Soul Jazz Records Miami Sound features rare and classic Funk and deep Soul from Miami, Florida from 1968-74. The album features million-selling...
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP£14.99
    Out of stock
Theo Parrish Long Walk In Your Sun / Strawberry Dragon Sound Signature
Taste maker and Detroit house legend - Theo Parrish comes with lush, cosmic tones for his own Sound Signature imprint.  Slow-burning funk and rapid...
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock
Eglo Records Volume 1Eglo
A big favourite with us here at SOTU and indeed one of the finest UK label's around Eglo Records celebrates 4 strong years with this beautifully presented...
  • 2×CD£14.99
    Out of stock
MoodymannABCD: The AlbumKDJ
ABCD: The Album is an expanded version of the mini ABCD EP released earlier this year and promises slinky deep house on heat, with some co-production from...
  • CD£13.99
    Out of stock
Ahmed Abdul-Malik & Chick GanimianOud Vibrations: East Meets West FingertipsFingertips Records
Shipping for the release date of 9th December Reissue of two influential east-meets-west album experiments with oud and modal jazz dating to the late...
  • CD£6.99
    Out of stock
Super Djata De BamakoVolume 2 'Yellow'Kindred Spirits
Sublime early eighties Malian abum from unsung african music heroes, Super Djata De Bamako, re-issued by Kindred Spirits!  Truly gorgeous, warming...
  • LP£15.99
    Out of stock
Super Djata De BamakoVolume 2 'Blue' Kindred Spirits
Sublime early eighties Malian abum from unsung african music heroes, Super Djata De Bamako, re-issued by Kindred Spirits!  Truly gorgeous, warming...
  • New LP (180g)£10.99
    Out of stock
Steve ReichKronos Quartet / Pat Metheny : Different Trains / Electric CounterpointElektra Nonesuch
The two works on this disc are essential listening for anyone with even the slightest interest in Steve Reich. For those who don't know the composer, there...
    Alleviated presents The Gherkin JerksGherkin Jerks Alleviated
    The original 12'' vinyl releases of Stomp The Beat and 1990 were two “Holy Grail” releases of Chicago House as they were only available for...
    • CD£14.99
      Out of stock
    Bok Bok & Tom TragoGet Me What You Want / Hole Driller 3Night Voyage
    Amsterdam's Tom Trago and London's Bok Bok resume their collaboration. The first in a series of new 12"s sees the pair delve even deeper into drum tracks...
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Joey Anderson Fall Off Face Dekmantel
    New Jersey's Joey Anderson starts the wheels in motion for his highly anticipated debut LP on Dekmantel with this dark, shadowry techno three track offering....
    • 12"£8.49
      Out of stock