• CD TRESOR262C£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. electric garden (deep jazz in the garden mix)
  • 2. electric dub
  • 3. footprints
  • 4. electric garden (original mix)
  • 5. treehouse
  • 6. mars garden
  • 7. digital forest
  • 8. afterlude

Detroit techno godfather Juan Atkins and German dub-techno "Basic Channel" kingpin Moritz Von Oswald debut their collaborative project - after more than two decades of behind the scenes collaboration.


Eight, warm jazz-techno sequences recorded in early 2013, seamlessly blending the styles of both masters - Juan driving the melodies with his spatial cosmic synthlines and analog interjections anchored by Moritz's weighty dub-fuelled basslines, and engaging orchestral arrangements. So good!