Jason Fine Menage At Trois / Jack Yo Bodda

  • 12" FXHEJFINE£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Menage At Trois
  • 2. Jack Yo Bodda

Detroit house producer Jason Fine returns with his second 12" on Omar S' unstoppable brillance that is FXHE!

'Menage At  Trois' harks back to classic 90's house, 4/4 beat, jittery keys and tuff bass. DEEP!

'Jack Yo Bodda' sets the groove with a sexy female vocal loop, a jackin beat with old skool style hi-hats and warm keys. Late night business - Recommended!