• Original LP£35.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. He´s A Real Gone Guy
  • 2. Soulful Drums
  • 3. After Hours
  • 4. Screamin´
  • 5. I Cover The Waterfront
  • 6. One O´Clock Jump

Original Dark blue label Prestige vinyl. Rare w/ Jack Mcduff (organ), Leo Wright (sax), Kenny Burrell (guitar), Joe Dukes (drums). Recorded by Rudy Van Gelder. The title tune is a monster!