• 12" STH2257£6.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Play This Too
  • 2. Play These (Bonus Beats)
  • 3. Party (Boogie Man Remix)
  • 4. Star

The first single from J Rocc's forthcoming album Some Cold Rock Stuf is “Play This Too,” a track taken from the album, plus bonus beats and two other songs on the flip side. No track list or artist on the sleeve ...

People also bought

Strange Games & Funky ThingsVolume 5 - Compiled By DJ Spinna & BBE SoundsystemBBE
The killer Strange Games… series which began in the summer of 1997 returns with volume five!!!! This essential compilation contains a wide variety...
  • 1. ned doheny – get it up for love
  • 2. sylvia – sweet stuff
  • 3. the ambassadors – i ain't got the love (of one girl on my mind)
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 2×LP£14.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD£10.99 £6.00
    Out of stock
ZigSixteenAbstract LullabyFuturistica Music
A very special one-off release from Futuristica Music. Zig 16 (producer of Electric Conversation) has produced this beautiful piece of psychedelic/hiphop/electronica...
  • 7"£4.99
    Out of stock
J RoccPlay This (One)Stones Throw
RE-ISSUE!!!!!!!!!! Brilliantly executed record from J.Rocc of the World's Famous Beat Junkies, picking through bits from Stones Throw's "Funky 16 Corners"...
  • 12"£6.99
    Out of stock