I Roy Gussie Presenting I Roy

  • LP SUNSP1£19.99
    Out of stock
  • CD 06076805692£12.49
    Out of stock
  • 1. Red, Gold And Green
  • 2. Pusher Man
  • 3. Black Man Time
  • 4. Smile Like An Angel
  • 5. Peace
  • 6. Coxsone Affair
  • 7. Screw Face
  • 8. First Cut Is The Deepest
  • 9. Melinda
  • 10. Tourism Is My Business
  • 11. Tripe Girl
  • 12. Cow Town Skank

Classic DJ album

People also bought

The Return Of Sound System ScratchMore Lee Perry Dub Plate Mixes & Rarites 1973 To 1979Pressure Sounds
The second installment of the genius sound man Lee Perry's productions  with unreleased tunes and exclusive dub plates featuring Junior Murvin, Jimmy...
  • 1. Aleas Jube – Righteous Land (Previously Unreleased)
  • 3. Junior Murvin & The Upsetters – Get Ready (Bongo Mix) (Exclusive Dub Plate Mix)
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • CD£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 2×LP£15.49
    Out of stock
Big YouthScreaming TargetSunspot
Beautifully reissued classic 1973 debut album from the number one DJ of the 70's (vinyl edition on limited edition red vinyl!).
Johnny ClarkeJah Jah We PrayKingston Sounds
Tracks that were recorded at a variety of different studios but all are produced by the great Bunny Lee, with a great line-up of musicians
MC5Kick Out The JamsElektra (1969)
First released in 1969 this album was years ahead of its time. From the blistering opening track Ramblin Rose to the esquisite Kick Out the Jams this album...