• LP STH2286£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. look out
  • 2. i do whatever i want
  • 3. cops get scared of me
  • 4. illuminati
  • 5. hold your head
  • 6. they can't hang (word to the mother)

BACK IN STOCK! Homeboy Sandman's second Stones Throw EP, Chimera. The record follows Subject Matter EP with 6-tracks produced by Exile, Paul White, Mr Familiar, J57, Navie D. The cover has the full lyrics of the record printed in gloss across the front & back cover.

People also bought

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Shame Madlib Invasion
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib's Shame EP follows where Thuggin’ left off: with Gibbs effectively spooling street stories onto the Beat Konducta’s...
  • LP£9.99
    Out of stock
J Dilla DillatroitMahogani Music
LIMITED! Unreleased Jay Dee tracks. Mahogani Music have teamed up with the J Dilla Foundation to release this entirely J Dilla produced 12-track LP. To...
  • 12"£18.99
    Out of stock
The PharcydeYa MamaDelicious
Classic party Pharcyde 12" gets the re-issue treatment..... and about time to!! Check it. *now in a plain black sleeve*
  • 12"£6.99
    Out of stock
Kenny Dope Presents Rasheed Chappell Future Before Nostalgia Kay-Dee
Kenny Dope produced debut from Rasheed Chappell on Kay-Dee Records! Rasheed is the real deal, a true MC with masterful intelligent wordplay delivered...