• 12"£4.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Sittin On The Side
  • 2. Sittin On The Side (Instrumental)
  • 3. Callin Shots
  • 4. Rock With You
  • 5. Rock With You (Instrumental)
  • 6. Ridin Chrome
WOW! Highly recommended new 12" from this little known Dublin crew on All City Records. Forget about the vocal cuts, Don't mean to be rude but you'll understand why when the needle hits the grooves of "Callin Shots" & "Riddin' Chrome"............wooooaahhhh Mumma! Fans of Sa-Ra & Waajeed etc need to check this out. There's an awful lot of average instrumental beats flying around in the shop at the moment........ Soooooo If you only buy one beats 12" it has to be this one!

People also bought

James BrownIt's a New Day - Let a Man Come InPolydor
Wicked title track and loads more late 60s JB.
  • Reissue LP£12.99
    Out of stock
Lonnie Liston SmithExpansions (1975)Flying Dutchman
The original all-time classic rare groove anthem. Expand your mind!    
  • Reissue LP£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Dynamite!Dancehall StyleSoul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records/100% Dynamite returns with a massive slice of Dancehall bringing together music from the last 25 years up to the present. The album...
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP Vol.1£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP Vol.2£18.99
    Out of stock
    Florida FunkFlorida FunkJazzman / Now Again
      Essential funk compilation from the great Jazzman rarities reissue label! Another 21 rare funky nuggets selected by Jazzman Gerald & Malcolm...
    • CD£6.99
      Out of stock