Martin Hannett Hannett's Electronic Recordings - Homage To Delia Derbyshire

  • LP OZITDANLP999£24.99
    Out of stock
  • CD OZITDANCD9991£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 1
  • 2. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 2
  • 3. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 3
  • 4. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 4
  • 5. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 5
  • 6. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 6
  • 7. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 7
  • 8. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 8
  • 9. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 9
  • 10. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 10
  • 11. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 11
  • 12. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 12
  • 13. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 13
  • 14. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 14
  • 15. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 15
  • 16. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 16
  • 17. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 17
  • 18. Homage To Delia Derbyshire, Pt. 18

**Limited orange vinyl version in stock!** 

Legendary producer Martin Hannett’s (Joy Division, New Order, A Certain Ratio, Section 25 etc.) dedications to Delia Derbyshire and her work at the BBC’s Radiophonic Workshop is reelased via Ozit records.

People also bought

Jac BerrocalLa Nuit Est Au CourantSouffleContinu Records
First ever vinyl edition of this classic recording 700 copies - Obi Strip – Reverse Printing! Backed by two bassists (including the jazz critic...
  • LP£22.99
    Out of stock
To Disco, with LoveBy David HamsleyFlatIron Books
USA IMPORT LUSH HARDBACK BOOK 40% OFF Original price! Good accompaniment to Soul Jazz Records' DIsco book! Loads of record covers Gathered...
  • Book (950g)£14.99 £8.00
    Out of stock
Vera Dvale & PsykovariusUduSex Tags Amfibia
Deep space ambient experiments landing on forward-thinking, Norwegian-based Sex Tags Mania affiliate, Sex Tags Amfibia! 
  • LP£9.99
    Out of stock
The Voices Of East HarlemCan You Feel ItSoul Brother Records
New UK repress on Soul Brother Records. AWESOME Leroy Hutson-produced rare groove album! Features the anthem "Can You Feel It"! Recommended!...
  • LP£14.99
    Out of stock
Space, Energy and LightExperimental Electronic and Acoustic Soundscapes 1961 - 88Soul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records’ new Space, Energy and Light is a collection of music by early electronic and synthesizer pioneers (from the 1960s through the 1970s),...
MusikautomatikaMusikautomatikaWah Wah Records
Pioneers of electronic experimentation in Venezuela, Musikautomatika is one of the best kept secrets in Latin America’s experimental sound scene. They...
Hustle! Reggae Disco (Expanded 2017 Edition)Kingston-London-New YorkSoul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records’ are releasing their long-out-of-print album ‘Hustle! Reggae Disco’ in a new expanded 2017 edition which now features five extra...
  • 1. Blood Sisters – Ring My Bell
  • 2. Derrick Laro and Trinity – Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
  • 3. Chariot Riders – Do It Nice & Easy
  • View full info and tracklisting
Skinny PelembeSeven Year CurseSkinny's Own
Strictly limited and hand-numbered debut 7” from the hotly tipped Skinny Pelembe - a sparkling multi-instrumentalist / producer and vocalist who roams...
Vodou Drums in Haiti 2: The Living Gods Of Haiti21st Century Ritual Drums & Spirit Possession - Drummers Of The Societe Absolument GuininSoul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records’ new album features the truly intense, hypnotic and fascinating Vodou drums of Haiti, a stunning collection of trance-like rhythms...
The Midnight EpisodeThe Midnight EpisodeOminira
Gunnar Wendell's (Kassem Mosse) first full-length on his idiosyncratic Ominira imprint is the work of Nicola Cunningham and Karl Skagius, as The Midnight...
  • LP£14.99 £8.00
    Out of stock
Reissue of this classic UK techno / electronic LP, known as "number 4 in a series of (Artificial Intelligence) albums from Warp." Compiled by...
  • 2xLP + Download Code£22.99
    Out of stock
Paul BleyThe Paul Bley Synthesizer ShowBamboo
Reissue of the 1971 album recorded over three sessions in New York City on 9th December 1970, 21st January 1971 and 9th March 1971. Featuring the songs...
  • LP (180 gram)£16.99
    Out of stock
Joy OrbisonToss Portal EPToss Portal
BACK IN STOCK - LIMITED COPIESFour robust, double-jointed, dance-floor traxx from the one and only, Joy Orbison! Limited copies available on...
  • 12"£8.99
    Out of stock
Danny Offia And The FriksFunk With MePMG
Danny Offia’s Funk With Me is a prime slab of Nigerian Boogie. Sinewy and urbane, it’s the soundtrack of Lagos in the early eighties. As...
  • LP£21.99
    Out of stock
RekidMade In MenorcaSoul Jazz Records
Rekid is the alter-ego of Matt Edwards A/K/A Radio Slave, one half of the mighty Quiet Village, and remixer to the stars and dance music’s man of...
John BenderPlaster Falling (Reissue)Superior Viaduct
Official reissue of this cult minimal wave release from German-born experimentalist, John Bender. 'Plaster Falling' was initially released in 1981.
  • LP£29.99
    Out of stock
Or:laKyoto DanceDeep Sea Frequency
Debut release on Deep Sea Frequency from Orlagh Dooley aka Or:la.  This is pacing, threatening techno with a surprisingly funky rhythm,...
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock
Levon VincentNS-15Novel Sound
Deep, hypnotic techno manoeuvres from Levon Vincent on his Novel Sound imprint!
The Black DogDarkhaus Vol. 02: Cracked / Broken Mind (Regis Remix)Dust Science
Darkened, heads-down techno from Sheffield Techno legends - with an industrial-leaning remix from Karl O'Connor aka Regis.
  • 12"£8.99
    Out of stock
KernVol. 1 Mixed By DJ Deep; The RaritiesTresor
12” of killer house & techno rarities released alongside KERN Vol.1 mixed by DJ Deep. You get A.E.S’s “Music In My Head”...
  • 12"£5.99
    Out of stock
LootbegUFO1Crow Castle Cuts
Atmospheric and dreamy house explorations themed around UFO encounters for the first release on Crow Castle Cuts - Check! 
  • 1. The Presence Of The Time Travellers
  • 2. The Presence Of The Time Travellers (Luv Jam Re Nip)
  • 3. The Presence Of The Time Travellers (DJ FX Tool)
  • View full info and tracklisting
LorcaTribute To Eddie EPLive Ones
Lorca returns to Live Ones with four cuts of wicked beatdown house music with sharp jazz licks and smudged disco touches. Big, big release and a massive...
  • 12"£8.99
    Out of stock
Carl CraigSessionsStudio !K7
Essential repress of this classic Carl Craig comp from 2007 on K7. Features remixes and productions under his 69, Innerzone Orchestra and Paperclip...
  • 1. Junior Boys – Like A Child (Carl Craig Remix)
  • 2. 69 – Psychobeat (Unreleased Mix)
  • 3. Innerzone Orchestra – Bug In The Bassbin (Carl Craig 'Sessions' Mix)
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 3×LP£27.99
    Out of stock
Elsewhere MCMXIII (feat. Toulouse Low Trax)Various Artistsici
Brilliant compilation of forward-thinking, electronic music focusing in on the Dusseldorf scene with music from the likes of Salon Des Amateurs affiliates,...
  • 2xLP + Download Code£19.99
    Out of stock