Hamilton Bohannon Maybe You Can Dance / Me And The Gang / The Groove I Feel

  • 12"£7.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. maybe you can dance
  • 2. me and the gang
  • 3. the groove i feel

Classic disco / funk from Detroit's disco pioneer, with the unbelievable talent of Caroline Crawford!

People also bought

Michael Boothman Touch (2016 Repress)Invisible City Editions
‘What You Won’t Do For Love’ was DJ Harvey's end of night tune on his 2012 tour. Both sides are previously unreleased extended versions of these...
Chris Clark Dream Or CryReel Music
 Along with Bobby Darin and Rare Earth, Chris Clark was one of a relative handful of white artists signed to Motown Records. "Dream Or Cry", is a...
  • 7"£7.99
    Out of stock
Destination Boogie Selected by Joey Negro & Sean PZedd Records
Joey Negro and Sean P hit the prime 80s funk & soul jackpot back in 2006 with this CD-only compilation, and now it's FINALLY available on vinyl! This...
  • 2×LP£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD£13.99
    Out of stock
Dimitri From Paris PresentsNight Dubbin' : A Dubbed Out Collection Of Classic 80's Dance Music Mixed By The Idjut BoysBBE
Wow!!! Dimitri From Paris has produced another brilliant compilation for Barely Breaking Even! This triple CD compilation is up there with Dimitri's previous...
  • 1. Raw silk – Just in time and space
  • 2. WUF ticket – The key (dub) (mixed by francois K)
  • 3. Third world – One more time (dub) (Remixed by larry Levan & Judy Weinstein)
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 3×CD£13.99
    Out of stock
Psychemagik Presents Magik Sunrise Leng
Vinyl copies back in stock! One of our most eagerly anticipated albums of the year so far! Those of you who purchased "Magik Cyrkles" will know what...
  • 2×LP£16.99
    Out of stock
This Ain't Chicago The Underground Sound Of UK House & Acid 1987-1991 Strut
An unmissable mid '80's to early '90's selection of underground house and acid from the UK! As the title says this ain't Chicago and man is it good!...
  • 1. bang the party – bang bang you're mine (full vocal remix)
  • 2. window smashers – free to be
  • 3. julian jonah – jealousy and lies
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • 2×LP£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD£9.99
    Out of stock