Guilty Simpson Coroners Music / OJ Simpson

Stones Throw
  • 12" STHG2234£6.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Coroners Music
  • 2. Coroners Music (remix)
  • 3. OJ Simpson
  • 4. Coroners Music (instrumental)
  • 5. Coroners Music (remix instrumental)
  • 6. OJ Simpson (instrumental)

Detroit's heavy hitting MC Guilty Simpson and Los Angeles based Beat Konducta Madlib collab for this teaser single off of the forthcoming OJ Simpson album. The title track and the needs-nothing-more-than-the-title verbal onslaught that is “Coroners Music” will remind you of the hip hop you’ve missed.