• 2×CD WAST034CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Roger Eno – Amukidi
  • 2. Harold Budd – Afar
  • 3. Brian Eno – The River
  • 4. Roedelius – South Of
  • 5. Brian Eno – Markgraph
  • 6. Laraaji – Deep Celestial
  • 7. Misha Mahlin/Lydia Theremin – For Her Atoms
  • 8. John Paul Jones – 4 Minute Warning
  • 9. Brian Eno – What Actually Happened?
  • 10. Jon Hassell – Streetfaxx
  • 11. Audio Active & Laraaji – New Laughter Mode (The Way In)
  • 12. Brian Eno & Jah Wobble – Spinner
  • 13. John Cale – The Soul Of Carmen Miranda
  • 14. Djivan Gasparyan – Tonight
  • 15. Roger Eno – Emberdays
  • 16. Harold Budd – Saint's Name Spoken
  • 17. Machinefabriek – Moon Shines At Night (Djivan Gasparyan)
  • 18. James Blackshaw – Between Tides (Roger Eno)
  • 19. Ela Orleans – Kalimba (Laraaji)
  • 20. patten – Mandan (Harold Budd)
  • 21. Sun Araw – Tilturn (Audio Active & Laraaji)
  • 22. Peaking Lights – Puente (Roedelius)
  • 23. Bee Mask – A Cave In England (Laraaji)
  • 24. Bandshell – Inversion (Jon Hassell)
  • 25. Personable – Dark Star (Harold Budd)
  • 26. Hieroglyphic Being – Remember (Roedelius)
  • 27. Gavin Russom – Err (Michael Brook)
  • 28. Motion Sickness Of Time Travel – Space Choir (Laraaji)
  • 29. Odd Nosdam – Feral (Harold Budd)

This two-disc compilation features original works of All Saints’ core artists. The first disc includes works by Brian Eno, Jon Hassell, while the second disc expands the label’s ideas with reinterpretations by a younger generation of artists with a similar mindset - such as Gavin Russom, patten, Hieroglyphic Being, Peaking Lights, Sun Araw and more.  

People also bought

Jonny Trunk Presents: Funny Old Shit (Volume 1) / Various ArtistsFunny Old Shit (Volume 1): A Trunk Records SamplerTrunk Records
Jonny Trunk presents “Funny Old Shit”, an 18 track compilation of funny old shit from the Trunk archive. From calypsos sung by Bernard Cribbins...
  • CD£3.99
    Out of stock
    Sonzeira Brasil Bam Bam BamTalkin Loud / Virgin EMI
    Sonzeira is the new project from tastemaker Gilles Peterson, and marks the first release on Talkin' Loud in over a decade. An incredible journey through...
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    The Funky Sound Of The Caribbean The Funky Sound Of The Caribbean Vol 2Island Disco Records
    Irresistible, party-starting disco soca hybrids and heavy, hypnotic calypso on this EP of early 80's rarities from the Virgin Islands!  
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Studio One DancehallSir Coxsone In The Dance : The Foundation SoundSoul Jazz Records
    Fantastic, mind-blowing, awesome new collection of killer Studio One dancehall and proto-dancehall!Featured here is a new collection spanning Studio One’s...
    Lee Fields & The Expressions Emma JeanTruth & Soul
    Amazing southern soul from 60's veteran singer Lee Fields, re-teamed with The Expressions for "Emma Jean". Lee Fields, rather than a throwback or retro...
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    • LP£16.99
      Out of stock
    Role New Sounds Of Brazil Mais Um Discos
    Thrilling, joyous, noisy, funky, beautiful and mesmerising! Role is a collection of '43 of the most infectious tracks from Brazils eclectic contemporary...
    • 2×CD£12.99
      Out of stock
      Gipsy RhumbaThe Original Rhythm of Gipsy Rhumba in Spain 1965 - 1974Soul Jazz Records
      Soul Jazz Records’ new release is the first album ever outside of Spain to seriously focus on the history of Gipsy Rhumba, one of the most interesting...
      Punk 45: Sick on You ! One Way Spit !After the Love & Before the Revolution Vol.3: Proto-Punk 1969-77Soul Jazz Records
      This new Punk 45 album is a collection of tracks of twisted, raw and energized proto-punk music from the early 1970s, ahead-of-its-time music which led...