• Reissue LP GRELP031£11.99
    Out of stock
  • CD 0601811003121£9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Ganja Smuggling
  • 2. Long Time Ago
  • 3. Operation Eradication
  • 4. There's A Girl In My Life
  • 5. Slowly But Surely
  • 6. Wa Do Dem
  • 7. Lonesone Journey
  • 8. I Wll Never Leave My Love
  • 9. Noah's Ark
  • 10. Too Young To Understand

Very nicely done Greensleeves reissue of this classic dancehall album from 1982, featuring the killer title track and many more great tunes that made the Mouse one of Jamaica's biggest ever stars.

Produced by the legendary Henry 'Junjo' Lawes, recorded at Channel One and King Tubby's over tough Roots Radics rhythms. Mixed at King Tubby's by Prince (as he was then) Jammy, Scientist and Barnabas.

Quality all the way !