• New LP (180g) WB1958£9.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£19.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Energy
  • 2. Beauty
  • 3. I can feel it in my bones
  • 4. I think about lovin' you
  • 5. Everything is everything

Awesome early album from Earth, Wind and Fire with a rougher, deeper, less slick vibe than their later stuff. This falls in-between the sound of 'The Pharoahs', the 'Sweet Sweetback' soundtrack and their later stuff.

Wicked funky deep jazz on quality 180 gram vinyl

Recommended !

People also bought

Lady AnnInformerJoe Gibbs
Killer early dancehall tune from 1982 on a remake of the old studio 1 rhythm "heavenless"
  • 7"£3.50
    Out of stock
Build An ArkPeace With Every StepKindred Spirits
REPRESS!!!!!! Back in stock after all these years....we are really happy to have this wonderful album available again. The first pressings FLEW out back...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock