• CD 9786311221761£10.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£14.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Love Has Come Around
  • 2. Butterfly
  • 3. I Feel Like Loving You Today
  • 4. I Love Your Love
  • 5. I'll Always Love You
  • 6. Love For Sale
  • 7. Falling

Features the rare groove anthem "Love Has Come Around"!

original = sleeve bit worn, vinyl surface marks

People also bought

Sonny StittTornado (1974)Jazz Masters
Super-rare independent press 70's jazz-fusion-funk. The label is the same as Eddie Russ's "Fresh Out", who features on piano throughout. Mint, sealed copy...
  • Original LP£40.00
    Out of stock
Oliver NelsonBerlin Dialogue For OrchestraFlying Dutchman (1971)
Very Rare flying Dutchman release featuring the amazing orchestra of Oliver Nelson. Original USA gatefold vinyl pressing.
  • Original LP£39.99
    Out of stock
Blue MitchellBantu Village (1969)Blue Note
Shit hot super rare funky jazz album on Blue Note from 1969. Includes "HNIC"
  • Reissue LP£8.99
    Out of stock
Flying Lotus Until The Quiet Comes Warp
A strong contender favourite album of the year so far! LA-based experimentalist Fly Lo returns with his fourth album on Warp with guest appearances from...
Beats and PiecesVolume ThreeBBE
This is the third volume in the ‘Beats & Pieces’ series.  Includes great tracks from Bobby Hutcherson, Billy Brooks, Amp Fiddler,...
  • 2×CD£11.99
    Out of stock
Roy AyersUbiquityPolydor
Essential rare-groove, including "Pretty Brown Skin"
Dub Echoes - AlbumSonic Excursions In Dub and BeyondSoul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records' journey into Dub and beyond, released to coincide with the new DVD film. Featuring an array of both legendary and current artists and...
MadlibBeat Konducta Vol. 4 - Live In IndiaStones Throw
The mighty Madlib returns with volume 4 of his fantastic beats albums! Based around his love for Indian music, he has clearly been digging in the crates...
  • LP£12.99
    Out of stock
Loving On The Flipside Sweet Funk and Beat-Heavy Ballads, 1969-1977Now Again
Picking up where Soul Cal left off with another essential collection from the Now Again camp 21 rare and unreleased sweet funk and soul tracks from 1969-1977. ...
  • 1. Darling Dears – I Don’t Think I’ll Ever Love Another
  • 2. ddie Finley & The Cincinnati Show Band – Treat Me Right Or Leave Me Alone
  • 3. Thomas East – Slippin’ Around
  • View full info and tracklisting
  • CD + Book (200g)£15.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 2×LP + Book (650g)£19.99
    Out of stock