• Reissue LP£9.99
    Out of stock

1. Bad Boy 2. Key To Your Heart 3. Earth Angel 4. New York 5. How Long Will Your Love Last 6. You're So Good 7. Exploiter 8. Ready For The World 9. Tick A Tock 10. Oh What A Feeling PRODUCED BY: Winston Riley, Soljie RECORDED AT: Channel One ENGINEERED BY: Soljie, Lucifer, Prentice BACKED BY: Steely & Clevie