Cornell Campbell I Shall Not Remove 1975-80

Blood And Fire
  • CD BAFCD030£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. The Gorgon
  • 2. The Gorgon Speaks
  • 3. The Conquering Gorgon
  • 4. Lion Of Judah
  • 5. I Shall Not Remove
  • 6. Natty Dread In A Greenwich Town
  • 7. Forward Natty Dread
  • 8. Dance In A Greenwich Farm
  • 9. Two Face Rasta
  • 10. Righteous Rastaman
  • 11. Bandulu/hard Time

Jam packed full of hits on this reissue from blood and fire - for soulful reggae in the 70s it doesn't get much better than this !

People also bought

Sprendid Sound System Presents...Unsigned Hype Series Vol. 2SSSSR002
SOUNDS OF THE UNIVERSE EXCLUSIVE! Sprendid Sound System direct from Japan are back!!!  Sounds of the Universe are proud to present this exclusive...
  • CD£6.99
    Out of stock