• Chez N Trent (Chez Damier & Ron Trent) – The Choice (Windy City club mix)
    • Chez N Trent (Chez Damier & Ron Trent) – The Choice (New dub)
    • Chez N Trent (Chez Damier & Ron Trent) – The Choice (Full Dosage mix)
    • Chez N Trent (Chez Damier & Ron Trent) – The Choice (Witch Doctor mix)
    • 1. The Choice (Windy City club mix)
    • 2. The Choice (New dub)
    • 3. The Choice (Full Dosage mix)
    • 4. The Choice (Witch Doctor mix)

    Reissue of this CLASSIC, 1993 house bomb via Kevin Saunderson's KMS label. A bumpin', shufflin' anthem from the Chicago house production legends Ron Trent and Chez Damier!

    People also bought

    YennekSerena X (inc. Carl Craig's Innerzone mix) (Clear Vinyl Repress)Mint Condition
    Classic 'second wave' Detroit techno from Kenny Larkin. An early production under his Yennek guise from 1992 featuring THAT Carl Craig remix! In our opinion,...
    • – Serena X (Original Mix)
    • – Serena X (Innerzone Mix)
    • – Emperical Reality (Fake Piano Mix)
    Ron TrentDance Floor Boogie DelitesOnly One Music
    **Repressed!** Reissue of this CLASSIC deep, spiritual Chicago house gem from the one and only Ron Trent that was originally released on his peerless Prescription...
    • – Pop, Dip And Spin
    • – Morning Fever
    Terrence Dixon & Jordan GCZOutnumberedRush Hour
    Widescreen, techno minimalism from Detroit legend Terrence Dixon and Jordan GCZ of Juju & Jordash - ace!
    • – Outnumbered
    • – 2MA
    Greg HendersonDreamin' (Orange Vinyl Repress)Sam Records
    Re-issue of this rare, breezy boogie classic from '82!
    • – Dreamin
    • – Dreamin (Instrumental)
    Roy AyersEverybody Loves the SunshineDynamite Cuts
    The ultimate, breezy, summertime soul anthem from Roy Ayers finally gets reissued again on the in demand, 45 format! Backed with 'Lonesome Cowboy' (as...
    • – Everybody Loves the Sunshine
    • – Lonesome Cowboy
    Mood II SwingThe Scenic Route EP (White Vinyl Repress)Nite Grooves
    Reissue of this CLASSIC house EP from 1994! Mood II Swing - legends of the US house music scene!
    • – Nafara
    • – Chicago Blues
    • – Sunlight In My Eyes
    • – Freaky Funk Feeling
    • – Freaky Instrumental
    Joey BeltramEnergy Flash (Clear Vinyl Repress)R&S Records
    As techno anthems go, there are few more important than ‘Energy Flash’. Joey Beltram‘s stone-cold-classic originally appeared back...
    • – Energy Flash
    Ron HardySensationTrax / Rush Hour
    A landmark house record to kick of this new series on Rush Hour! Considered to be a very important release and produced by Ron Hardy - one of the most...
    • – sensation (long)
    • – sensation (dub)
    SimbadCollections Vol. 1: 2003-2017BBE
    Previously unreleased, archival productions from UK based house/broken beat hero, Simbad. 'Collections Vol. 1' features his productions for and alongside...
    • – Paradigm Message 0718
    • – Day By Day
    • – Elevate
    • – Oozing (Instrumental)
    • – 1010
    • – Royal
    • – Get Ur Sh Together
    • – Good To You
    • – If U
    • – Circles & Motions
    • – Innit Dub
    • – Thankful
    • – Rainin Luv
    The Music Inside Me - 30 Soul Gems & Lost GroovesExpansion Records
    This 30 track, 2CD collection is compiled by one of the UK’s most prolific soul radio presenters, Tony Monson. He is also co-owner of Solar Radio and...
      Kuniyuki TakahashiA Mix Out SessionSoundofspeed
      Japanese house producer KUNIYUKI drops this compilation CD featuring collaborations with Vakula, Jimpster, DJ Nature and K15. 
        Soul Jazz Records presents Eddie RussFresh Out (1974)Soul Jazz Records
        Soul Jazz Records are re-releasing keyboardist Eddie Russ’s seminal debut deep jazz LP Fresh Out (and the first album ever released on Soul Jazz Records!)...
        • Eddie Russ – The Lope Song
        • Eddie Russ – All But Blind
        • Eddie Russ – Shamading
        • Eddie Russ – Hill Where The Lord Hides
        • Eddie Russ – You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
        • Eddie Russ – Watergate Blues
        Ron & Chez D (Ron Trent & Chez Damier)Untitled (Orange Vinyl Repress)KMS
        Repress of Chez Damier and Ron Trent's 1994 classic 'Untitled' release on KMS. Essential dark / deep house music from Chicago via Kevin Saunderson's seminal...
        • – A1
        • – A2
        • – B1
        • – B2
        Lagos ShakeA Tony Allen Chop UpHonest Jon's
        This great compilation from Honest Jon's brings together all the previously only available 12" mixes of Tony Allens lastest musical outing. featuring a...
          Pod (Kenny Larkin)The Vanguard EP (Clear Vinyl Repress)Mint Condition
          Reissue of Kenny Larkin's 'Vanguard EP' from 1992 was released under the name POD, another of his aliases used for the deep sonic exploration of techno...
          • – Myopsis
          • – Northern Lights
          • – Vanguard
          • – Rozetta Says Bad Shit
          • – Myopsis (Ten Miles High Mix)
          • – Myopsis (Dark Comedy Mix)
          • – Chinese Checkers
          • – Lifeforms
          Dekmantel 10 Years 06Dekmantel
          Sixth release in the labels '10 Years' anniversary series featuring club ready house and techno traxx from Young Marco, Suzanne Kraft, Tom...
          • Young Marco – Palace Green Beans
          • Suzanne Kraft – Moving
          • Tom Trago – Digital Love
          • Awanto 3 – Pepe Mujica
          Stevie WonderFulfillingness' First Finale (1974)Motown
          Grammy winning album of the year, following on from "Innervisions", and the third and final chapter in his early 70s trilogy. Deep, reflective and absorbing,...
            PrinceMusicologyThe Prince Estate
            28th studio album from Prince featuring Grammy award winning 'Musicology' & 'Call My Name'!
              PrincePlanet EarthThe Prince Estate
              Planet Earth is the thirty-second studio album by American recording artist Prince, featyring Guitar, Chelsea Rodgers and the Grammy award winning Future...
                Risqué IIIEssence Of A DreamDark Entries
                Sleazy Chicago house music CLASSIC from K-Alexi operating under his Risqué III guise. Originally released on Chicago label, Stride Records, and now sounding...
                • – Essence Of A Dream
                • – Risqué Madness
                The Suburban KnightNocturbulous BehaviourUnderground Resistance
                **Repress of this essential UR release from 1993!** Marauding, dark Detroit techno CLASSIC from the one and only James Pennington aka The Suburban Knight,...
                • – Infra Red Spectrum
                • – Magnetic Timetable
                • – Nocturbulous
                Tom BrockI Love You More and MoreMr Bongo
                **Shipping this Friday** Mr Bongo reissue this stunning soul album from 1974. Produced by Barry White and sampled by the likes of Jay-Z, Mos Def, C.L....
                • – I Love You More And More
                Herbie HancockMan-Child (1975)Columbia
                Classic fusion album featuring a killer set of funky-jazz fusion. Heavyweight!
                • – hang Up Your hang ups