Charles Earland Black Talk! (1970)

  • Reissue LP PR7758£15.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£25.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. Black Talk
  • 2. The Mighty Burner
  • 3. Here Comes Charlie
  • 4. Aquarius
  • 5. More Today Than Yesterday

Killer organ-led deep funky soul jazz on Prestige from Charles Earland featuring all-star Prestige line-up including Virgil Jones (trumpet), Houston Person (sax), Idris Muhammed (drums) and Buddy Caldwell (congas).

Original is purple label original Prestige